‘You are India, I’m a Chinese...you are the very worst kind
24-09-2023, 05:07 PM
24-09-2023, 05:34 PM
24-09-2023, 05:47 PM
You never heard of 恶人先告状? the bad guy always strike first
24-09-2023, 06:14 PM
Perhaps he is right.
Look at how they kill the Sikh leader in Canada.
24-09-2023, 07:02 PM
When entangled into argument with minority race. Never mention race identity, especially from a Chinese race person in Singapore.
Easily get caught for being racist. All the rights will become wrong immediately.
When people challenge you where you are from, or your race superiority. Who are you ? Never bites back.
Just focus on the issue, Get or refer to higher authority for settlement. Records what was transpired.
Easily get caught for being racist. All the rights will become wrong immediately.
When people challenge you where you are from, or your race superiority. Who are you ? Never bites back.
Just focus on the issue, Get or refer to higher authority for settlement. Records what was transpired.
24-09-2023, 07:03 PM
(24-09-2023, 07:02 PM)moonrab Wrote: When entangled into argument with minority race. Never mention race identity, especially from the Chinese race person in Singapore.
now the trend is " play prata " twist words learn from CECA.

24-09-2023, 07:23 PM
By the way she is not ahneh. She is Eurasian.
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

24-09-2023, 07:23 PM
He is not wrong, my cabby friends said they will always drive on if see any Berak variant CECA sewage baboons … but not with booking …. cannot siam
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

24-09-2023, 07:32 PM
Where is the video? Need to sleep well tonight. No video cannot sleep properly.
Sinkie pawn sinkie woh
24-09-2023, 08:58 PM
did you people take a look at
who the writer was for this article?
and you will
ended up with
no wonder la
they always the victim
others always the perpetrator
and you will
ended up with
no wonder la
they always the victim
24-09-2023, 09:07 PM
(24-09-2023, 05:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Nah, he surely got fetch other Indian rah why no problems but this one?
U into Indians nowadays?

24-09-2023, 09:22 PM
(24-09-2023, 08:58 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: did you people take a look at
and you will
ended up with
no wonder la
they always the victim
The writer has an Indian name. The passengers has an amdl name.
Your above post proves that you are a chao racist who wears your mother's sanitary pad on your nose.

Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

24-09-2023, 09:48 PM
(24-09-2023, 09:22 PM)Oyk Wrote: The writer has an Indian name. The passengers has an amdl name.
Your above post proves that you are a chao racist who wears your mother's sanitary pad on your nose.
![[Image: S4MDS.png]](https://s11.gifyu.com/images/S4MDS.png)
![[Image: S4MDb.png]](https://s11.gifyu.com/images/S4MDb.png)
![[Image: S4MDM.png]](https://s11.gifyu.com/images/S4MDM.png)
![[Image: S4MDz.png]](https://s11.gifyu.com/images/S4MDz.png)
![[Image: S4MDs.gif]](https://s11.gifyu.com/images/S4MDs.gif)
ouch!!!
ass-face bharatian is back again
no mentioned race
became race mentioning
look who's the racist one
or should I repeat
𝗰𝗿𝘆 𝘃𝗶𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗺
am deeply sorry for what happened to you and your entire family
why don't you stuff your mouth with a soiled napkin again for tonight
![[Image: S4MDL.gif]](https://s11.gifyu.com/images/S4MDL.gif)
24-09-2023, 11:00 PM
Even the lady doesn't want to associate herself with an Indian

25-09-2023, 09:16 AM
25-09-2023, 09:32 AM
25-09-2023, 09:48 AM
(25-09-2023, 09:32 AM)RichDad Wrote: Probably like dark skinned Leon Perrera type. A bit of ah neh blood.
Uncle is in trouble. Angry also must not play the racist card. Bye bye...
He thought his car was SgTalk where he could bully his passenger, and release the full force of his racism, like what Aiptasia did to Oyk..

Trouble is that both of them aren't very smart. The driver mistook an Eurasian for an India. Aiptasia goes around barking Ceca! Ceca! Ceca! pundek! at Han Singaporeans.

25-09-2023, 09:51 AM
(25-09-2023, 09:16 AM)aiptasia Wrote: Ceca pundek butthurt ah? LOL!
You need to see a shrink. I have "observed" you for a long time. I didn't want to mince you only because I knew/know you have a mental issue, and mincing you is not helping you, and not showing compassion...

25-09-2023, 10:03 AM
(24-09-2023, 11:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Even the lady doesn't want to associate herself with an Indian
She only clarified that she wasn't an Indian, as the driver had mistaken her to be. There was no undertone of contempt which is so evident in your post.
It's the same thing as I clarifying that I am not a Chinese but a Singaporean, although my race is Han which is also that of 93% of all Chinese. It does not mean that I am against China, or against the Chinese. If you still don't get it, I shant waste any more time on you...

25-09-2023, 10:05 AM
(24-09-2023, 09:48 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:
ouch!!!
ass-face bharatian is back again
no mentioned race
became race mentioning
look who's the racist one
or should I repeat
𝗰𝗿𝘆 𝘃𝗶𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗺
am deeply sorry for what happened to you and your entire family
why don't you stuff your mouth with a soiled napkin again for tonight
One short post from me got you spending so much of your lifetime creating those photoshopped pictures and gifs. You also need to see a shrink...

25-09-2023, 10:14 AM
Knn, just now I caught a chicken it kept shouting he's a hen, not a chicken woh
25-09-2023, 10:17 AM
A hen is not a chicken meh? Hv you ever heard of kentucky fried hen? Hen rice? Hen chop?
25-09-2023, 10:33 AM
(25-09-2023, 10:03 AM)Oyk Wrote: She only clarified that she wasn't an Indian, as the driver had mistaken her to be. There was no undertone of contempt which is so evident in your post.
It's the same thing as I clarifying that I am not a Chinese but a Singaporean, although my race is Han which is also that of 93% of all Chinese. It does not mean that I am against China, or against the Chinese. If you still don't get it, I shant waste any more time on you...
wow
bharatian fortune teller@work
it really good in twisting facts based on it's judgement
forgetting to remind you to plug in the tampoon into your nose as well before sleep
still as usual again
spouting nonsense
![[Image: S4f3w.gif]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S4f3w.gif)
come
baptize you
to be a better person
![[Image: S4f33.gif]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S4f33.gif)
25-09-2023, 10:55 AM
(25-09-2023, 09:51 AM)Oyk Wrote: You need to see a shrink. I have "observed" you for a long time. I didn't want to mince you only because I knew/know you have a mental issue, and mincing you is not helping you, and not showing compassion...
Pundek Ceca like you so easy to rile up whenever your fugging mind gets their arse kicked LOL
25-09-2023, 11:01 AM
Nice titties

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

25-09-2023, 12:07 PM
(25-09-2023, 10:33 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:
wow
bharatian fortune teller@work
it really good in twisting facts based on it's judgement
forgetting to remind you to plug in the tampoon into your nose as well before sleep
still as usual again
spouting nonsen
to be a better person
its
Not it's