“Su was the only stranger there”: Former minister Lim Swee Say tells CNA
07-05-2025, 11:14 PM
“Su was the only stranger there”: Former minister Lim Swee Say tells CNA what he recalls of the dinner in which he and Health Minister Ong Ye Kung were photographed with "Fujian gang member" Su Haijin. https://cna.asia/3GVSFzu
07-05-2025, 11:40 PM
but Ng Chee Meng is close to Su in the photo.
what is Ng Chee Meng engagement with Su ?
Why are they alone ?
what is Ng Chee Meng engagement with Su ?
Why are they alone ?
08-05-2025, 04:10 AM
How come take photo with stranger leh? One to one photo leh. That person is not chio bu why take one to one photo with a stranger?
08-05-2025, 05:03 AM
08-05-2025, 07:52 AM
Will you invite a stranger to your party? 
这种鬼话还有人会信?

这种鬼话还有人会信?
08-05-2025, 08:02 AM
No smoke without fire
08-05-2025, 08:03 AM
You all don’t be so bad lah. Skali PM have to sack MOT, MOH ministers and one Kayu MP then how?

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

08-05-2025, 08:09 AM
(08-05-2025, 08:03 AM)p1acebo Wrote: You all don’t be so bad lah. Skali PM have to sack MOT, MOH ministers and one Kayu MP then how?
PM has to stand together with the people not his officials lah.
08-05-2025, 08:29 AM
Most of their wives are invited I don't think is stranger. They seems to know each other very well
08-05-2025, 09:00 AM
Comment now of course stranger lah.
Can imagine those movie dialogue lines when questioning the fujian gang ... you know who I am you know who I know kind of lines ...
08-05-2025, 09:20 AM
Stranger to the Suay Minister because he is out of the circle for some years
But not a stranger to the other existing Ministers
Popiah King inviting Ex- and Current NTUC Chiefs for hidden agenda, lah
Why ICAC never summon Popiah King for Investigation?
https://www.hobee.com/about/directors-ma...m-swee-say
But not a stranger to the other existing Ministers
Popiah King inviting Ex- and Current NTUC Chiefs for hidden agenda, lah
Why ICAC never summon Popiah King for Investigation?
https://www.hobee.com/about/directors-ma...m-swee-say
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
08-05-2025, 09:27 AM
(08-05-2025, 07:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Will you invite a stranger to your party?
这种鬼话还有人会信?
Is the party hosted by the Minister? Has the Ministers got the right to reject a stranger invited by the host?
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
08-05-2025, 09:47 AM
Xia suay already out of scene for so long and stil want to poke his pinnochio nose on this.
08-05-2025, 09:56 AM
(08-05-2025, 07:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Will you invite a stranger to your party?
这种鬼话还有人会信?
Aiyah! Ng is a friend of Sam invited by Sam to the party. So was Su. Ng and Su may have met for the first time in this dinner hosted by Sam. It is natural that friends and acquaintances will gather and talk to each other in group or individually to get to know one another and may be ask to take photo together. Can they reject in such ocassion? Photo session are normal. Nobody knows the person personally the first time they met.
08-05-2025, 09:57 AM
Delete this delete this lololololol... 🤣
Else need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this lololololol 🤣
08-05-2025, 11:01 AM
(08-05-2025, 09:56 AM)Goldmine Wrote:
Aiyah! Ng is a friend of Sam invited by Sam to the party. So was Su. Ng and Su may have met for the first time in this dinner hosted by Sam. It is natural that friends and acquaintances will gather and talk to each other in group or individually to get to know one another and may be ask to take photo together. Can they reject in such ocassion? Photo session are normal. Nobody knows the person personally the first time they met.
1. Will you take a photo with a stranger?
2. Will you take a photo with some1 you met for the first time?
3. If you do not know the person personally, will you take 1 to 1 photo with him??
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
08-05-2025, 11:10 AM
If opposition members were to sit with Su, what would have happened?
You tell me!
08-05-2025, 12:46 PM
08-05-2025, 12:49 PM
08-05-2025, 12:52 PM
Still dare to dine with a stranger no eye see. So why he still accepted since a stranger to him. I dont think Mr popiah didn’t inform them.
08-05-2025, 01:02 PM
(08-05-2025, 11:10 AM)webinarian Wrote:
If opposition members were to sit with Su, what would have happened?
You tell me!
Back side tear. Full 1 month headline report from local news.
08-05-2025, 01:05 PM
![[Image: image.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/QvNc8XS9/image.jpg)
08-05-2025, 01:05 PM
Frankly the food is very nice no one can resist.
08-05-2025, 01:11 PM
Now, the Grandfather of Homemade Suay Biscuits is making himself sound like demented. Or with my sincere apologies, recrimination due to Sam’s failure as a Host to do his part to make a formal introduction.
Are these Ministers telling Singapore that they do not debate nor fight for Citizens and will not even open their mouth to ask but just shake hands? Absence of public protocol and courtesy is their Mark of Success.
08-05-2025, 01:24 PM
How come keep changing his excuses can make up his mind before investigation
08-05-2025, 01:40 PM
08-05-2025, 01:52 PM
(08-05-2025, 09:56 AM)Goldmine Wrote:
It's oppy wet dream at the moment, 🔥 after election...🤣
No amount of logic will stop the 🌪..🤭
08-05-2025, 02:45 PM