When will geylang legal brothel reopen

Anyone knows.

Was wondering after doing it with them, can ask them for their hp number to be friends.

Maybe from there can get her to be gf than in future the sex will be free
[+] 1 user Likes eugene's post

TS durian season wanna open durian?

Opening very soon... Most done up new renovation liao... All lighting and deco ready... Just waiting for govt give greenlight...
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(15-06-2022, 04:22 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Opening very soon... Most done up new renovation liao... All lighting and deco ready... Just waiting for govt give greenlight...

Where is your sauce from?

Government never announce anything

(15-06-2022, 04:40 PM)eugene Wrote:  Where is your sauce from?

Site reconnaissance

Better open fast … lots of frustrated old SGtalker froggies fighting in kopi tiam all of SG after 2 cups of ice diluted beers

Don't be too happy yet, once reopen, they will hike the price per fuc k. See your lan Jiao got how much money to spent.

Still got GeyLang brotel?
I tot they move to some where else.

(15-06-2022, 04:40 PM)eugene Wrote:  Where is your sauce from?

He's the sauce.

(15-06-2022, 04:11 PM)eugene Wrote:  Anyone knows.

Was wondering after doing it with them, can ask them for their hp number to be friends.

Maybe from there can get her to be gf than in future the sex will be free

She will even move in to stay in your flat.  

And continue to work in Geylang.

If you want to pump a public toilet, you can have sex with her lor....as barter trade for room rental.

That is, if you don't get tired of pumping the same abalone 30 nights a month, month after month.

(15-06-2022, 11:13 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Still got GeyLang brotel?
I tot they move to some where else.

Yes. Next door to your home.

[Image: nudie.gif]

those talk nvr pump
those pump nvr talk