[乳滑!!] China Gold Medalist tio SLAUGHTERED online by Wumao Pinks for buying iPhone!!!

it shows.
that mentality is ingrained.
no meds can help!

(24-08-2024, 09:23 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She supports America not China lah! Big Grin

Yes. That's very embarrassing for the Wumao dogs.  Cool

(24-08-2024, 06:25 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  好狗。好狗。。。。

很乖的废狗。
Blush

F-uck you dead!!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard total loser nutcase motherF-ucker retarded dog!!

your wife is a prostitute whore dog working in deskar road!

you F-ucked your own prostitute whore mother and you sucked your father's cock!

you are just a cowardly bastard mad dog with zero credibility and zero power

No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence

Everyday wake up waiting to be fucked by my Dogs and Pigs standby

Your mother gives the dogs F-uck and your father gets run over by the concrete mixer and his head totally squashed into slime and juices!

your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked your prostitute whore wife and also fucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

I will drown you this bastard dog today!

you this bastard dog will drown to death today!

you this troublemaker crazy retarded bastard scum dog go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you are dead now!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) and all your whole family are all crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat
pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!

(24-08-2024, 10:39 AM)menghuii Wrote:  it shows.
that mentality is ingrained.
no meds can help!

F-uck you dead!!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard total loser nutcase motherF-ucker retarded dog!!

No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence

Your mother gives the dogs F-uck and your father gets run over by the concrete mixer and his head totally squashed into slime and juices!

your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked your prostitute whore wife and also fucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you are dead now!

your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) and all your whole family are all crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat
pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!

(24-08-2024, 09:23 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She supports America not China lah! Big Grin

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 06:25 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  好狗。好狗。。。。

很乖的废狗。
Blush

F-uck you dead!!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 04:28 PM)Profeu Wrote:  you are dead now!

Issit?

then how come i am still here ah?

Am i a ghost now?

Or am i in Heaven now ah?...

LOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!
Look at you stupid Pooh Xi Dog! LMAO!!! 🤣 🤣 😂 🤣

(24-08-2024, 04:27 PM)Profeu Wrote:  F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

Same story every time lah! Big Grin

(24-08-2024, 05:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Same story every time lah! Big Grin

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 04:42 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Issit?

then how come i am still here ah?

Am i a ghost now?

Or am i in Heaven now ah?...

LOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!
Look at you stupid Pooh Xi Dog! LMAO!!! 🤣 🤣 😂 🤣

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 06:13 PM)Profeu Wrote:  WooooooF!!!

PROFEU BACKSIDE F...k BY WUMAO DOGS
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
PROFEU IS A POOH XI LICKER
PROFEU ANCESTORS ARE USA BALL SUCKERS
PROFEU WHOLE FAMILY ARE WUMAO DOGS
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
PROFEU IS NUMBER 1 GAY IN CHINA
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
PROFEU BRAIN SO SMALL, HIS FATHER CRIED
PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG
PROFEU LANJIAO IS 1cm SHORT
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
PROFEU JS A SLUT FOR CCP CLOWNS
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
PROFEU MASTURBATE TO CCP POOH XI P0RNPAGANDAS
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
PROFEU WEAR HIS GRANDMOTHER'S UNDERWEAR!!!
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif

(24-08-2024, 06:47 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  PROFEU BACKSIDE F...k BY WUMAO DOGS
PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG
PROFEU JS A SLUT FOR CCP CLOWNS

F-uck you dead!!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard total loser nutcase motherF-ucker impotent brainless eunuch bastard retarded scum mad dog!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 06:48 PM)Profeu Wrote:  I am SO STUPID!!!
PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG
PROFEU BACKSIDE FUCCK BY WUMAO DOGS
PROFEU IS A SLUT FOR CCP CLOWNS

(24-08-2024, 11:23 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

F-uck you dead!!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard total loser nutcase motherF-ucker impotent brainless eunuch bastard retarded scum mad dog!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 11:24 PM)Profeu Wrote:  I am a DOG!! 🐶 

Yes you are! 😂 

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

(24-08-2024, 11:25 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Yes you are! 😂 

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 11:26 PM)Profeu Wrote:  我是狗狗 🐕!!

Good dog indeed....

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

(24-08-2024, 11:31 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Good dog indeed....

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 11:31 PM)Profeu Wrote:  I am a slut whore!

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

(24-08-2024, 11:36 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 11:38 PM)Profeu Wrote:  I am a slut whore for Pooh Xi

Yes u are...

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

(24-08-2024, 11:54 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:   
Yes u are...

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(24-08-2024, 11:56 PM)Profeu Wrote:  Please fucck me I'm a lonely dog!!! 🐶 

PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

TIONG PINKS REALLY KNOW NOTHING. 
EVEN KUMGONG SINKIE WUMAO UNCLES KNOW NEED TO GIFT IPHONE TO BEER LADIES ON THEIR BIRTHDAYS, NOT SHITTY XIAOMI OR HUAWEI SPIN OFF BRANDS TRYING SIAM SANCTIONS  nudie Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(25-08-2024, 02:27 PM)factuup Wrote:  TIONG PINKS REALLY KNOW NOTHING. 
EVEN KUMGONG SINKIE WUMAO UNCLES KNOW NEED TO GIFT IPHONE TO BEER LADIES ON THEIR BIRTHDAYS, NOT SHITTY XIAOMI OR HUAWEI SPIN OFF BRANDS TRYING SIAM SANCTIONS  nudie Clapping Laughing

5000 years of Tiongs sucking up to Ang Mos  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes greentiger's post

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

(25-08-2024, 02:48 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  ME GETTING HUGGED BY CHINA HATER 🐶

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(25-08-2024, 07:00 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  PROFEU IS A SLUT FOR CCP CLOWNS
PROFEU IS A GOOD DOG

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(25-08-2024, 02:27 PM)factuup Wrote:  TIONG PINKS REALLY KNOW NOTHING. 

F-uck you dead!!

you go die now!

you are dead now!