[又丢祖国脸了!] 30 Tiong Students CAUGHT using FAKE CERTS to enter Top HK Biz University!!
17-08-2024, 10:19 AM
Less scamming please
17-08-2024, 10:22 AM
(17-08-2024, 10:13 AM)ArielCasper Wrote: Can TS start another thread abt ceca using fake cert to work in sinkie land?
If you are bothered abt fake cert in HK, then why are u not bothered abt fake cert in sinkie land?
傻B。
新闻报道,我不就分享咯!新闻如果没报,那你哪来的什么懒鸟 CECA cert啊?
你为什么不去 CECA Land 找你要的新闻来分享呢!?
要靠别人帮你找啊?!自己没手没脚啊??真他妈的丢脸。LMAO 🤣 🤣 🤣
17-08-2024, 10:25 AM
Extremely TRIGGERED jerkoffco
What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
17-08-2024, 10:54 AM
(17-08-2024, 10:13 AM)ArielCasper Wrote: Can TS start another thread abt ceca using fake cert to work in sinkie land?
If you are bothered abt fake cert in HK, then why are u not bothered abt fake cert in sinkie land?
He is angry when got report Twese acknowledge they are tiong.
In reality is not Sporean business, furthermore is the fact.
What do you think?
17-08-2024, 11:48 AM
Scammer country
17-08-2024, 08:47 PM
(17-08-2024, 10:22 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: 傻B。
新闻报道,我不就分享咯!新闻如果没报,那你哪来的什么懒鸟 CECA cert啊?
你为什么不去 CECA Land 找你要的新闻来分享呢!?
要靠别人帮你找啊?!自己没手没脚啊??真他妈的丢脸。LMAO 🤣 🤣 🤣
用傻B的不是香港仔就是马来仔。是因为你这只烂教也是用假文凭来新加坡混吃的吧,难怪搓到了你的 烂教痛楚。
不要只剩一张嘴谋生了,用你后面也行。
17-08-2024, 08:49 PM
(17-08-2024, 10:54 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: He is angry when got report Twese acknowledge they are tiong.
In reality is not Sporean business, furthermore is the fact.
What do you think?
He is probably from hong kong or boleh land..Anyway, foreigners not happy in sinkie land, fcuk off sinkie land.. be it foreigners from any countries.
19-08-2024, 07:11 PM
(17-08-2024, 08:49 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: He is probably from hong kong or boleh land..Anyway, foreigners not happy in sinkie land, fcuk off sinkie land.. be it foreigners from any countries.
How come your whole family still living in CECALAND and your Grandparents in CCP China?
Still want to pretend you are a Sinkie??
Not happy and jealous of us right? Do FUCCK OFF BACK to your CECALAND and CCP Land. Stupid embarrassing yourself! LMAO Loser 🤣😂🤣🤣
19-08-2024, 07:25 PM
Sibeh TRIGGERED Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
20-08-2024, 11:06 PM
(19-08-2024, 07:11 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: How come your whole family still living in CECALAND and your Grandparents in CCP China?I no need to pretend I am sinkie coz I am one..
Still want to pretend you are a Sinkie??
Not happy and jealous of us right? Do FUCCK OFF BACK to your CECALAND and CCP Land. Stupid embarrassing yourself! LMAO Loser 🤣😂🤣🤣
Where else see your writing style sure not sinkie..
So F...k back to your boleh land or hongkie land.. You not welcome here.
20-08-2024, 11:15 PM
(20-08-2024, 11:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: I no need to pretend I am sinkie coz I am one..
Where else see your writing style sure not sinkie..
So F...k back to your boleh land or hongkie land.. You not welcome here.
Then why you become a China fanatic?
Are you Dickson Yeo? You Sinkie but you shill for China?
Why haven't fcuk back to china you ashame of it issit, u liar shit head.
I think even Pooh Xi don't want you lololol Failed
21-08-2024, 10:06 PM
(20-08-2024, 11:15 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Then why you become a China fanatic?Then why you become an anti china fanatic?
Are you Dickson Yeo? You Sinkie but you shill for China?
Why haven't fcuk back to china you ashame of it issit, u liar shit head.
I think even Pooh Xi don't want you lololol Failed
Are you those brainwash by the ang mo? You not ang mo but shill for ang mo countries?
Why haven' the F...k back to boleh land or hong kong you too poor issit, u liar dick head.
I think even Winnie Pooh or Madathir want you lolol Failed..
21-08-2024, 10:12 PM
(21-08-2024, 10:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Then why you become an anti china fanatic?
Are you those brainwash by the ang mo? You not ang mo but shill for ang mo countries?
Why haven' the F...k back to boleh land or hong kong you too poor issit, u liar dick head.
I think even Winnie Pooh or Madathir want you lolol Failed..
I'm not anti-China.
I'm anti 发龙沟 Pooh Xi 大法 Cult.
I suspect you everyday practice Pooh Xi 大法, 日夜一Fap, 火眼金晴,神功护体!
Are your parents not worried for you!??
22-08-2024, 12:16 PM
THERE ARE ABOUT 40000 YOUNG TIONG SCAMMERS FOR EVERY OLYMPIAD KID, BUT I GUESS WUMAOS WILL SAY CECA NO OLYMPIAD TO MAKE THEMSELVES FEEL BETTER.
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
22-08-2024, 12:19 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
22-08-2024, 01:08 PM
(22-08-2024, 12:19 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
YOSH OMNIBHAI, WHICH ONE ISH ME? BUIKIA OR RED SHIRT GUY?
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
22-08-2024, 01:14 PM
Pundek babi Bumiboy TRIGGERED
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif
22-08-2024, 01:53 PM
Taiwan is must worse than China. Early morning kill minster
22-08-2024, 02:00 PM
Pray for China 🙏
26-08-2024, 10:26 AM
26-08-2024, 12:20 PM
LOL CHINA NATION OF CHEATS AND SCAMS!
26-08-2024, 12:22 PM
Upz
22-10-2024, 12:59 PM
https://www.ctol.digital/news/hku-expose...operation/
https://asia.nikkei.com/Economy/Fake-uni...r-diplomas
How come ah tiong so desperate and need to use fake cert to scam and cheat like wumao? lolololololol
So sia suay and shameless like wumao
No wonder wumao not happy lololololol
https://asia.nikkei.com/Economy/Fake-uni...r-diplomas
How come ah tiong so desperate and need to use fake cert to scam and cheat like wumao? lolololololol
So sia suay and shameless like wumao
No wonder wumao not happy lololololol
22-10-2024, 01:08 PM
22-10-2024, 01:31 PM
穷二毛们这么怕丢脸咩?那副张成中国人的脸,也不舍得丢?