Family of Spore tycoon who suffered 2 strokes sues ex-gf - return of $9 mil assets

(06-06-2023, 05:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I have said it many times. 

Race: Han
Nationality: Singaporean

Chinese, Malays, and Indians form the three largest groups. They constitute 78%, 14%, and 7% respectively of our population. Among the other races which make up the remaining 1%, Eurasians form the largest group, followed by Arabs. Together, they account for more than 60% of this 1%. The remaining 0.4% of Singaporeans are distributed across 80 over other races.

(06-06-2023, 05:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Show your IC if u say it written Han as your race, and not Chinese

If IC writes Chinese, then you are Chinese

You can't read or you are plain retarded? I already said the old guards got it wrong. 

75% of Singaporeans are Han. The only Chinese here are those studying here or working here on various categories of employment passes, who came here on a Chinese passport.

(06-06-2023, 05:58 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You can't read or you are plain retarded? I already said the old guards got it wrong. 

75% of Singaporeans are Han. The only Chinese here are those studying here or working here on various categories of employment passes, who came here on a Chinese passport.
Farking clown, even my Malay neighbor says I am a Chinese

If I tell him my race is Han, not Chinese, he will ask me to call IMH

Tell me which foreign country says your race is Han, dun be a farking clown aand argue over a subject you confirm is losíng

(05-06-2023, 02:31 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  sell seafood can makes so many money?
Frown
Sole distributor eat almost all market. Smile capable guy .

judge says - u cannot get vack the money
tycoon says - why not..9m is my money mah
judge - then pple let u ffuck for freee ah..
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

If give freely already cannot take back. His ex wife and family members cannot sour grapes.

It’s just like the taxi driver say vietcong massage girl put gongtau into his herbal tea.

Actually she dowan him even after he shower her with so many gifts so he sibei tulan. Want back all his gifts lor.

(06-06-2023, 06:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Farking clown, even my Malay neighbor says I am a Chinese

If I tell him my race is Han, not Chinese, he will ask me to call IMH

Tell me which foreign country says your race is Han, dun be a farking clown aand argue over a subject you confirm is losíng

Foreign countries?

I worked in a rather multinational environment with colleagues from India, China, Malaysia, Vietnam, the Philippines and Myanmar. All of them say I am a Singaporean. Only my colleagues from China are called Chinese.

Is that clear enough?

(06-06-2023, 08:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Foreign countries?

I worked in a rather multinational environment with colleagues from India, China, Malaysia, Vietnam, the Philippines and Myanmar. All of them say I am a Singaporean. Only my colleagues from China are called Chinese.

Is that clear enough?

That does not change the fact that you are a Chinese, DF!

You IC said so, unless you can get it changed to Han, stewpig!!

(06-06-2023, 10:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  That does not change the fact that you are a Chinese, DF!

You IC said so, unless you can get it changed to Han, stewpig!!

Try lining up at the row reserved for the Chinese at any Chinese airport, then flash your NRIC at the immigration officer and say 'The Old Guards said I am a Chinese so I have the right to line up at this row! Now stamp my passport!"

Try doing that and see what happens.

(07-06-2023, 12:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Try lining up at the row reserved for the Chinese at any Chinese airport, then flash your NRIC at the immigration officer and say 'The Old Guards said I am a Chinese so I have the right to line up at this row! Now stamp my passport!"

Try doing that and see what happens.
Why do you do that? Are you that stewpig???
The term Chinese used in your IC denotes your race, stewpig fool!! You can go anywhere  and say you are a Chinese and no one will say you are from CCP

Only idiots like you self inflict yourself with such retarded thinking in this age and time

The woman who was shot dead in the Mumbai attack after negotiation fell through between the terrorists and MHA had it coming for her by telling the terrorists she is a Singaporean

If she had said she is a Chinese, most likely they will hv left her alone and let her live, you retarded POS!!

(07-06-2023, 12:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Why am I so stupid?

[Image: EWMw-Wv8-Xs-AEg-Rtk.jpg]

[Image: Singapore-ID.jpg]

[Image: singapore-screen-1.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(05-06-2023, 09:23 PM)wendychan Wrote:  see my replies
can lose 26million at casino
Fyi...Lost another 10 mil also no problem. Rotfl

(05-06-2023, 09:50 PM)Talent Wrote:  it is good to be a hairdresser

in this case is a good to be a hairdresser. Rotfl

(05-06-2023, 06:44 PM)Blin Wrote:  Guy with loads of loose change. Wealthy guy.

in this case he is book be young gf and he is now 101% broke...also this 62yr kana 2x some-more stroke. Big problem. crying

(07-06-2023, 11:41 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Fyi...Lost another 10 mil also no problem. Rotfl
This 62yr not not only losing, he losing more $ during the three days in Genting Highland... Rotfl

(07-06-2023, 12:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  in this case he is book be young gf and he is now 101% broke...also this 62yr kana 2x some-more stroke. Big problem. crying

Karma Quotes about!. About What Goes Around & Comes Around In Our Life... Tongue Clapping