看不出习近平有何政绩,他能连任是因有枪杆子和200多个中委

thread title make sense, truth & fact!
winnie xi almost fail all his projects in last 10 yrs, whether is OBOR, IC industry, covid, environment & ton more!
look at how china people suffer under covid 0 policy, property crash, bankrupt, economy collapse, jobless, banks run, global attack & isolated & ton more!
If there is democratic election, such govt lost till pantless long ago, now he can only rely on PLA army & his gang in party to support him!
whole world know he is useless but harmful, no? LOL LOL!

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

能够连任就是胜利了,说什么也没用✌

(07-09-2022, 09:36 AM)kokee Wrote:  chow ang mo also know him so well, with winnie xi, china will collapse!
hope he continue to be next china president next month!

Why China Will Not Last This Decade 

sure victory for him & lost to china! well done, must win!
just talk fact & truth here!

(04-09-2022, 12:33 PM)kokee Wrote:  almost all winnie xi projects failed!
you want china to collapse, then you must make sure winnie continue to be china president for few more yrs!!

习猪头十年来干了什么?一带一路烂尾了!雄安新区烂尾了!亚投行烂尾
了!十万亿芯片工程烂尾了!2025工业科技计划烂尾了!海南自贸区烂尾
了!北京证交所烂尾了!千人计划烂尾了!大湾区烂尾了!扶贫工程烂尾
了!节能减炭烂尾了!连全国各地的房地产也全都烂尾了!剩下一片烂尾工
程!但它还想连任!

https://www.youtube.com/post/Ugkxt6hakfd..._Ah3lcbkj_

中国经济直线崩塌,银行破产穷疯了,逮着韭菜就猛宰,简直禽兽不如

above is most of his projects failure till today, ton more!
more lies on the way!

中共撒谎的升级

(07-09-2022, 10:30 AM)kokee Wrote:  thread title make sense, truth & fact!
winnie xi almost fail all his projects in last 10 yrs, whether is OBOR, IC industry, covid, environment & ton more!
look at how china people suffer under covid 0 policy, property crash, bankrupt, economy collapse, jobless, banks run, global attack & isolated & ton more!
If there is democratic election, such govt lost till pantless long ago, now he can only rely on PLA army & his gang in party to support him!

Too bad you are not him lah!

aiya one has to take care of 1.4b ppl, one couldn't even take care of own family. you dun see the difference meh

(07-09-2022, 10:20 AM)kokee Wrote:  this is how ccp torture slavery in china!
more died under policy than covid! some more Omicron, death rate is super low!
aftershock on the way!
slavery, deserve it!
comie dogs here twist & lies, norm!

四川地震段子熱傳:疫情不讓出門 地震不讓在家

连线成都人谈封城中的地震:最恐怖的不是地震,也不是地震时封门,而是...

成都封城進入死循環!習近平連續暴擊成都韭菜!成都韭菜崩潰痛不欲生!

this is so clear, whole world can see, 1.4 bil of slavery cannot see?
no eyes to see? no balls to see?
idol of all comie dogs here & their brainless supporters here! LOL LOL!

china & china slavery, deserve it!

蔡霞: 习近平的狂妄与偏执威胁中国未来

(02-09-2022, 05:39 PM)kokee Wrote:  this Robert Tsao got all his point right, regarding 中天 tv liar & BS, ignore this lie creator tv news & youtube used by comie dogs here totally! now 0 policy is brainless action! also 1 country 2 system is con job!

so simple thing only brainless come out with all these extreme tactics to deal with a mild Omicron flu!
almost whole china lock down, quarantine, block, test everyday, shut down all works, whole economy halted, queue like morons to take test for hrs, wait for days for result to come out, fence up their people like pig, all these morons just follow like criminals!
fight for food, water, inflation surges! whole country in a mess, ton run road, hide in cave, depression, insane, no money till bankrupt! LOL LOL!

all these are totally nonsense, we go thru omicron, we know well, nothing big deal, 99.99%, no need medicine, rest for 5-10 days, ok liao! hahaaa!

曹興誠喊不要怕中共!嗆清零政策是「集權體制的腦殘」

covid 0 policy is the best of all winnie xi projects!
kill the whole china economy, crash china property market, melt RMB, bankrupt ton of china slavery & company, isolated from the world with russia, cut off tie totally, show the power of dictator on slavery, their no freedom & human right life in front of the eye of the world!
at the same time support russia in Ukraine war, bark attack taiwan but lost all face when pelosi visit, totally no shame BS plus all the steal technology, copy cat, xinjiang genocide by UN, OBOR bankrupt 1 by 1, sibei song!! LOL LOL!

(07-09-2022, 10:30 AM)kokee Wrote:  thread title make sense, truth & fact!

You’re such a confuse fool. You start a thread that says you support Xi JingPing to continue with another term or stay as the leader for China forever. Now you’re saying you agree with what you have posted here.

You’re showing every bit of contradictions here in this forum which proved yourself to be a sick liar. So stay true to yourself..

Then again why would a internet brigade like yourself would need me to tell you that. Just stop being an idiot, you’re close to show yourself as a crazy nut now. 瘋人無藥醫。

Just make up your mind, otherwise what you posted are lies. Stay true to yourself if you can do that, otherwise you’re a sick person. You switch everyday, you audiences here will be confused.

(05-09-2022, 10:34 AM)kokee Wrote:  If there is a democratic election in china today, ccp sure lose till pantless!
as below, election is super powerful, election let you see ton of truth & fact!
without election like in china, all truth & fact can be covered! in dictatorship they fully censored all news, fully controlled media, they spent $trillion to brainwash their slavery to sacrifice their life to ccp!
of course, all the weapons & gun are with ccp, like in 4-6-1989 or 60s or 70s cultural revolution, all these weapons are used to stabilized their control of ccp china, not to fight outside enemy!

选举的真谛就是找出烂苹果的真相

all these know nut moronic comie dogs here can only personal abuse & name calling here like insane dog 7/24 without logic & support!

whole world know how china govt treat their people in this covid tragedy, no govt in this world can survive any election if they do like what ccp china done to their people! 100% lose in next democratic election if there is one!
only in dictator country, no election for govt, they can do this to their slavery!
also no govt dare to treat their voters this way if the people is the boss of the country, not dictator!
this is the difference between human & inhuman, freedom & no freedom, with human right & no human right!
china slavery has choice? no choice, because they are slavery! they have no votes!
china slavery can only use their blood now to topple dictator or win back their humanity, freedom & human right! they cant rely on outside force or power!
all these comie dogs here lick & worship such dictator system here 7/24, they hope whole world people live under such bloody slavery life including all brainless morons here supporting these dogs!

(07-09-2022, 07:41 PM)kokee Wrote:  有枪杆子和200多个中委就是赢了。

I don't see such reason in other reputable media leh.

Only your Falun gong fake news says so. 

习大大的政绩就是打赢贸易战。 Rotfl

https://youtu.be/XVxxxc8D2jA

Ah Kock,

With your low IQ, 当然 看不出。

Ah Kock,

你看得出 拜登 有多傻吗?

当然 你那傻像,一定看不出。

(08-09-2022, 06:11 AM)kokee... Wrote:  we can see ton of such brainless!!

中共撒谎的升级

I don't see such reason in other reputable media leh.

Only your Falun gong fake news says so. 

Ah Kock

Whole day nothing to do to spam the forum.

(08-09-2022, 06:11 AM)kokee Wrote:  all the comie liars in this forum getting  more despicable now than before!
all these dogs now lies till no more base line!
real desperate & panic, extreme pro-ccp inhuman & pro-russia invasion mindset!

now ccp china & winnie xi are full  of lies!
few yrs back probably 20-40% of what they bark are ...

You are the real liar lah.

I have all your lies piled up.

I can show your lies and evidence of them.

习近平 aka 细菌病

戈尔巴乔夫是苏联版的崇祯皇帝。
只是没死在麻雀山?

拜登是?
Still too early to talk about him.

中国好像从来没有出现过痴呆皇帝吧?

(08-09-2022, 10:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  中国好像从来没有出现过痴呆皇帝吧?

Moronic Kokee Cok trying to be one?  Rotfl

败灯应该是有史以来第一个痴呆王吧? 连狗仔们都觉得不好玉树

(08-09-2022, 10:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  中国好像从来没有出现过痴呆皇帝吧?

黄弟啦!haha Big Grin

all the comie liars in this forum getting more despicable now than before!
all these dogs now lies till no more base line!
real desperate & panic, extreme pro-ccp inhuman & pro-russia invasion mindset!

now ccp china & winnie xi are full  of lies!
few yrs back probably 20-40% of what they bark are lies, now almost 100% are lies, twisted fact & truth, censored totally!
getting worse, all these are wasting ton of energy to find evidence, many morons kena con, whole world is in a huge mess due to all these lies together with money politics & woman to get their evil plan done!
from this forum, we can see ton of such brainless!!

中共撒谎的升级

Thread starter again shows his stupidity by posting unsolicited media reports.

To see if a leader of a country has contributed growth for their country we would need to check the citizen lifestyles and spending power. In another word look at their GDP or something that we can measure with.

This will allow us to compare apple to apple. If thread-starter even know how to take comparison objectively?

If we do not believed the Chinese government’s reports, surely foreign statistic companies reports are made available on the internet for us to cross reference. Surely there will be a difference to some extend but the figures will not be far off.

For a person who only knows to start his posting by name calling others “a liar”, we really need to take a hard look at this person’s reports and findings. As the integrity and trust are in question too. But by far thread starter’s claims are indeed questionable. Sadly the like-minded gang here are short of that, otherwise they may know but refused to admit the results or reports. Just my opinion.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(04-09-2022, 11:42 AM)kokee Wrote:  that is the problem with dictatorship, once a moron or insane become dictator, end of the regime or country!
unlike democratic, leaders has to go thru so many test before he can be president, from internal fight to external arty challenge!
even a wrong president, he can be impeached or next election sure down, check & balanced!
once dictator, he refuse to step down as he know that is the end of he & his family life!
all these moronic comie dogs here support dictatorship & their brainless supporters here!

一国的荒诞:一个精神病带领了一群精神病综合征患者,祸害中国老百姓

(04-09-2022, 12:33 PM)kokee Wrote:  almost all winnie xi projects failed!
you want china to collapse, then you must make sure winnie continue to be china president for few more yrs!!

习猪头十年来干了什么?一带一路烂尾了!雄安新区烂尾了!亚投行烂尾
了!十万亿芯片工程烂尾了!2025工业科技计划烂尾了!海南自贸区烂尾
了!北京证交所烂尾了!千人计划烂尾了!大湾区烂尾了!扶贫工程烂尾
了!节能减炭烂尾了!连全国各地的房地产也全都烂尾了!剩下一片烂尾工
程!但它还想连任!

https://www.youtube.com/post/Ugkxt6hakfd..._Ah3lcbkj_

中国经济直线崩塌,银行破产穷疯了,逮着韭菜就猛宰,简直禽兽不如

about winnie xi, as above, do I have to say more!
whole world know he wanted to be emperor of china till he dies, he wanted to go mao way & dream of communism empire like NK today!
he is moving backward, closed china door, isolate china from the rest of the world if he cant build his empire globally!
he behalf like dictator like NK kim, where is all the rich in china today, jack ma, tencent ma, wang, liu has they bark 1 sound this yr openly like last 10-20 yrs? what happen to china today! 
together with russia & putin, invades Ukraine try to attack taiwan, bark use force & show his military rubbish 7/24! ton more!
only moronic comoie dogs here lick & worship him like god here 7/24! LOL LOL!
all these morons & their brainless supporters!

習走老路 辦蠢事;中俄抱團取暖 中共惹禍上身

Bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous
https://media.tenor.com/jZHfzn9i1iwAAAAM...rvivor.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

Slavery kokee go take your medicine bananas

he is so scared of freedom & human right, so scared of democratic & vote, so scared of the west, so he must closed china door soon!
do all the evil & bad, that is why so scared!

习近平决策屡屡犯错的根本原因

習近平想幹什麼?動態清零永不停!普習會下週召開,邪惡軸心醞釀中!了解最真實的習近平和今天中國共產黨的真相.

中共对国际组织渗透危害国际秩序