Can Israel and Palestine be brought together by China?

(29-06-2023, 03:21 PM)Manthink Wrote:  god-fearing poster spotted. Big Grin

(29-06-2023, 03:26 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Israel 🇮🇱 had been shooting down more than just balloons for many years...yet they cannot find peace. Why ah ? Big Grin

Of course you can also don't believe lah! Big Grin

(29-06-2023, 03:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Of course you can also don't believe lah! Big Grin

Everyone is entitled to their belief.
And everyone is also entitled to a mutually beneficial peace and STOP all violence.
And this not the saying of "god" but Human wish - I can assume your religion agree with that ?

https://youtu.be/84R6tkqbXnA

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(29-06-2023, 11:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Joe Biden and XiJinPing also shook hands mah! Big Grin Then later got balloon shot down liao lor!

I didn't talk about shake-hand which says nothing and no significance.   

I talk about Israel is shifting positions.  

See the below analysis about Israel is shifting positions: 

以色列總理訪華 中東三強靠向北京 2023 0629

(29-06-2023, 06:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Because Israel 🇮🇱 is God's people and He won't allow it to happen lah! Go and read the Bible lah! Big Grin

Waleneh why are you not chosen leh? Qc reject is it?

Too bad some god-fearing pple cannot think beyond the reality of Human relation is made on Earth, not in some After Worlds.. Big Grin

(29-06-2023, 09:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh why are you not chosen leh? Qc reject is it?

I'm the rejected one not chosen one lah! Big Grin Rotten decayed decomposed apple throw away lah!

(29-06-2023, 10:37 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Too bad some god-fearing pple cannot think beyond the reality of Human relation is made on Earth, not in some After Worlds.. Big Grin

Better believe have than no have lah! Big Grin

ahQua Investment Good Bankers created derivatives
IMF review loan meaning release nearly one B Dola to ahQua
China might lack need Putin in this type of game.
Putin 200B frozens in the cross-hairs
200B might be used for ahQua
ahQua selling national asssets in the derivative Build u know like the constant update of ubuntu
sudo apt update
or worse with snap refresh
u sometime must think crokate
like issuing command snap refresh --hold

RT repor
US in shock when they realise Billions in Ukraine are wasted
these r upper theatre many cannot understand

(30-06-2023, 06:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Better believe have than no have lah! Big Grin

When there is a believer, there will always be a non-believer.

Like Yin-Yang - nothing is absolute and striking balance is never easy.

https://youtu.be/maYbBGR46Ss