We bought 300K eggs : Poland didn't buy even a single K9 Howitzer from Singapore

"WARSAW, Dec 1 (Reuters) - Poland signed a $2.6 billion deal to buy more than 150 more South Korean K9 howitzers, Poland's State Armament Agency said on Friday.

Under the agreement with Hanwha Defence, Poland will acquire another six self-propelled K9 howitzers in 2025, and 146 self-propelled howitzers of the K9PL version in 2026-2027, the agency said.

A howitzer is a type of artillery that fires a shell in a high arc.

The contract also includes a training and logistics package and delivery of a significant stock of 155mm ammunition, numbering tens of thousands of rounds, it said."
https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/pol...0it%20said.

Howitzers "made in Singapore" are far better quality than those produced by S Korea.

Why Poland didn't pick Singapore?

SG marketing team is zzzz

noone rushes to buy eggs anymore

(03-12-2023, 06:30 AM)singlon Wrote:  noone rushes to buy eggs anymore

Correct!!👍

Singapore exported eggs to the below countries. Scy, kindly updates your brain..🤣

"The main destination of Eggs exports from Singapore are: Hong Kong ($1.79M), South Korea ($106k), Oman ($60.1k), Brunei ($25.6k), and Malaysia ($21k). The fastest growing export markets for Eggs of Singapore between 2020 and 2021 were South Korea ($103k), Oman ($60.1k), and Brunei ($25.6k)."

(03-12-2023, 06:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Howitzers "made in Singapore" are far better quality than those produced by S Korea.

Too expensive and no free gift lor.

(03-12-2023, 06:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

maybe the Korean guns came with Samsung foldable phones and LG OLED monitors...........? Big Grin

question should be ...........why never buy German guns..............they're the masters............

Aiya they buy from Korea because Korean gives kick backs. Here we cannot give kick backs because people like Sorhai kpkb for years after we kena caught for the Keppel case and charged for corruption.    Rolleyes

(03-12-2023, 05:55 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "WARSAW, Dec 1 (Reuters) - Poland signed a $2.6 billion deal to buy more than 150 more South Korean K9 howitzers, Poland's State Armament Agency said on Friday.

Under the agreement with Hanwha Defence, Poland will acquire another six self-propelled K9 howitzers in 2025, and 146 self-propelled howitzers of the K9PL version in 2026-2027, the agency said.

A howitzer is a type of artillery that fires a shell in a high arc.

The contract also includes a training and logistics package and delivery of a significant stock of 155mm ammunition, numbering tens of thousands of rounds, it said."
https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/pol...0it%20said.

we sold some to Arsetralia

we will pay attention on Monday

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-03-at-09-45-49-SILVER...HT-NOW.png]

...a minute ago it is fantastic a Time to be alive TePHONE rung
this from NUH
Message: your medical qualification is going to be terminated
press 1 for english...
my goodness singlion is an ahPek

https://youtu.be/STv1See6Pes

Ha ha 300K eggs.
That's obviously to show our diversity.
One day we consumed about 2 million eggs.

Alex Tan is so desperate?

That is win win..

300k egg? Give you $1 an egg also only $300,000.
How much is a Howitzer?

(03-12-2023, 11:08 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  300k egg? Give you $1 an egg also only $300,000.
How much is a Howitzer?

Then,  SG MP should ask Poland, how many eggs should Singapore buys in order to be considered?

(03-12-2023, 09:45 AM)Niubee Wrote:  we sold some to Arsetralia
Australia also paid $2 mio to Singapore for Tracetogether during Covid19 and found it useless within few months.

If u look at the way the battle is fought between Israel & Hamas, the K9 looks like it is on the path to obselete.

If u watch cable TV news, u can see at least 200 Israeli rockets exploded in the sky and rained down onto the Gaza ground targets. While on the Israeli side, they defended against traditional fired rockets using a dome like defensive counter rockets. What does this show u ?

Then u compare Russian and Ukraine tanks with Israeli ones, u can tell how backward the Russian & European are against the Israeli.

excess death NZ with whistleblower
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-03-21-27-46.png]

https://rumble.com/embed/v3w2ex7/?pub=4

Singapore ST Kinetics was banned by Indian govt from tendering to supply 155mm howitzers.

In fact, ST Kinetics was blacklisted

(03-12-2023, 08:52 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Australia also paid $2 mio to Singapore for Tracetogether during Covid19 and found it useless within few months.

few mths usage is not bad. Saved Aussies

(04-12-2023, 12:04 AM)Niubee Wrote:  few mths usage is not bad. Saved Aussies

To be exact, only for 2 months and into WC

(04-12-2023, 12:04 AM)Niubee Wrote:  few mths usage is not bad. Saved Aussies

How Singapore’s Covid-19 contact tracing app drew inspiration from a US high school project

Two US students developed a prototype app called kTrace in 2014, at the height of the Ebola epidemic. They won a prize but found no backers
But Singapore’s GovTech agency found it and the students shared code and advice to speed up the development of the city state’s TraceTogether app.

Although Singapore Govt never did anything right during Covid19 it was ranked the world's smartest city?

Are the Poles thinking Singapore Howitzers firepower like toddlers peeing?

MH370 in the new update did not dive into the Australian water with British Inmarsat leading the wild goose chase for 30 days to drain the pings coming from the blackbox of the supposed plane.
chinese sat. showed the 3orbits close together to be debris in the old version
In the new aliens take over. The debris become 3 orbits ascorting the plane and all disappeared together leaving a trail of smoke.
US sat received 2 signals and they built them into graphic of 3orbitals escorting the plane.
US drone with thermal sensors and camera recorded the event.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-04-at-05-10-06-MH370-...rspace.png]

DEW direct energy weapon:
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-04-at-05-14-30-MH370-...rspace.png]

(03-12-2023, 09:37 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Singapore ST Kinetics was banned by Indian govt from tendering to supply 155mm howitzers.

In fact, ST Kinetics was blacklisted

Indian Govt investigation of corruption involving it's military officials.

$$$ changing hands

First shipment of eggs from Poland

"Chan Chun Sing said: "This is another step forward in Singapore's efforts to diversify our supply sources and enhance the resilience of our food supplies." He added: "All these will help us to mitigate supply disruptions and price fluctuations.""
https://www.google.com/search?q=Singapor...pply+chain&oq=Singapore+minister+Chan+Chun+Sing+says+eggs+from+Poland+helps+food+supply+chain&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOdIBCTM4NjQ1ajBqNKgCALACAA&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=Chan%20said%3A%20%22This%20is%20another%20step%20forward%20in%20Singapore%27s%20efforts%20to%20diversify%20our%20supply%20sources%20and%20enhance%20the%20resilience%20of%20our%20food%20supplies.%22%20He%20added%3A%20%22All%20these%20will%20help%20us%20to%20mitigate%20supply%20disruptions%20and%20price%20fluctuations.%22

Cotton from sheep sourced for new sources of egg supplies when there is a shortage in sinkie land. Good job, but buy liao end up having to discard most of them is lousy move.

Give to the poor ppl lah, rather than throw them away and waste food