Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,887

Threads: 226

Likes Given: 1,291
(28-08-2023, 11:42 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Morning usually long q
Wait till 7.50pm
You saving the last vote to kick who out..

Likes Given: 1,948
(28-08-2023, 11:52 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: 8pm closing?
Yes..
Want my vote need to wait lol

Likes Given: 1,948
(28-08-2023, 12:04 PM)moonrab Wrote: You saving the last vote to kick who out..
Secret…lol

Threads: 2,375

Likes Given: 1

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 416
Always easier to cage a noisy bird in the president suite... No harm done... When the ground has let off the steam, then condition it well for the win at war...
Art of war CCS should be very well versed...

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,215
7.59pm.... cast the deciding vote

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,887
(28-08-2023, 03:07 PM)RichDad Wrote: 7.59pm.... cast the deciding vote
What if blackout at 7:50pm and need to rectify the lamp? Can extend to over 8pm?

Likes Given: 336
(28-08-2023, 11:40 AM)Nyvrem Wrote: Then chiong to JB liao. Huat ah!!!!
31 Aug (Thurs) is Msia national day
Long weekend for both sides
You might end up being caught in a jam packed traffic

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 604
(28-08-2023, 04:15 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: 31 Aug (Thurs) is Msia national day
Long weekend for both sides
You might end up being caught in a jam packed traffic
Our 9 Aug National Day they fly helicopters disturb us. Now Msia National Day maybe we need do something back. Hmmm...

Threads: 241

Likes Given: 186
(28-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Sentinel Wrote: You idiot!
The polling station has now decentralized to precinct level, to a void deck near you
use void deck n not school because PLSE on going lah.
(This post was last modified: 28-08-2023, 05:18 PM by
victortan.)