China job crisis drive young workers to rural areas for work

[Image: R5QF8T4.jpg]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...sis-mounts

many angmo too. So many in my office building

picture is an outdated mode of farming in china. they now used machinery much like in us. even with help of iOT tech in drones, self moving machine etc.

those shown in picture are likely small scale farmer.

Heaven is on China side. After climate change it will be food security crisis

gaypanda also move to countryside to sell backside? Laughing

(05-12-2023, 10:44 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  I also move to countryside to sell backside? Laughing

Countryside no blanga brothers, how do you survive? Your itchy 月工 no amk and locals want Laughing

In fact there are so many work in rural areas to be done and no one to do

Better than sitting around and do nothing..

Dun worry about them...we in SG are very vulnerable to world...so fif China economy catch a cold, we too will be affected

(05-12-2023, 09:03 AM)Niubee Wrote:  many angmo too. So many in my office building

AMDK growing potatoes and choy sum in your office building? Urban farming?

This is the advantage of a big country.

(05-12-2023, 12:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk的老婆人人骑

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China do rich hor why work. They work then I worry hor LOL

https://youtube.com/shorts/UMyYGbnVmkI?s...usdbU1_LAm

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif

So ahbutt pukimak prefer to laze around with cpfoa stuck at 20k?

(28-01-2024, 12:20 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Other countries go third world to first while china go from third world to fourth world.

This seem to be happening in Spore too. Just happen it is the old PMET go to work as cleaner security guard grabfood instead.

(05-12-2023, 08:50 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: R5QF8T4.jpg]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...sis-mounts

So, SgButt, is this another version of China going to collapse after all your previous versions failed?   

(05-12-2023, 10:44 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda also move to countryside to sell backside? Laughing

[Image: IMG-20240128-142756.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240119-233110.jpg]

Countryside has more choices Laughing

Third world china don't even have jobs for their hordes of poor ah tiongs.

Now the ccp cult is forcing the ah tiongs to work as farmers LOL! From office to the farms. Study for what? HAHAHA!

Other countries go third world to first while china go from third world to fourth world.

Ahbutt pukimak today got any job interview?

(23-05-2024, 10:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ahbutt pukimak today got any job interview?

He will interview Handbag Loo and lick his karchng