Threads: 529

Likes Given: 48
(13-11-2021, 12:56 PM)Yin yang Wrote: It seems the masks we r wearing r not for viruses...meant for bacteria ,germs...true or fake
Stop watching TikTok too much …. do some research/googling on creditable info … infect cross check with a few. Also dun go to kopi tiam chit chat with beer ladies for info.
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nco...dance.html
https://www.hsa.gov.sg/consumer-safety/a...espirators
https://www.health.harvard.edu/diseases-...oronavirus
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(13-11-2021, 12:48 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Your stupid brain can explain y unjab r liability?
Or u talk cok sing song to break h4h record?
Those who are medically fit to go for the 3 jabs, but blatantly refused to be jabbed is making the nation do more things, e.g. no jab not allowed to enter a F&B outlet, no jab may get dismissed by company etc...

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(13-11-2021, 01:04 PM)debono Wrote: Those who are medically fit to go for the 3 jabs, but blatantly refused to be jabbed is making the nation do more things, e.g. no jab not allowed to enter a F&B outlet, no jab may get dismissed by company etc...
Thats a super cok reply from your stupidity.
Anyway its not a surprise.

Likes Given: 3
Tks for info !
But still puzzling every tom dickk harry why everyday 3k new cases in a tiny puny peesai island ...china 's 1.5 billions , only less than 500 cases, the most.

(13-11-2021, 01:00 PM)Huliwang Wrote: This morning I saw you clapping LMW calling PAP to respect personal autonomy of those who do not wish to be injected with vaccine. Now you quickly flipped and say you see no good reason for refusing to be vaccinated. Do they need any reason for not wishing to take the vaccine if you really respect their personal autonomy?
You dun seems to make any stand and just keep changing your stance from post to post ......
My stance is similar to that of forum member Tangsen. I am advocating that all should be jabbed with 3 vaccinations, be it Pfize, Moderna, Sinovac or Sinopharm. It is a burden to the nation if those who are medically fit to be jabbed refused to do so. My applause for LMW is that he is able and willing to take on any MIW for a debate, to do thrust and parry in a parliamentary debate. That is what the clapping is for.......

Threads: 529

Likes Given: 48
(13-11-2021, 12:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: you want to be brave just cross the road with your fugging eyes closed
What a wrong analogy, I look left and look right to cross a road to try and keep me safe very much like taking a vaccine to protect me from covid.
It is those selfish burden to society when they tell you to look left and look right when cross the road but yet CHOSE NOT TO.
Those
who can vax but too pussy too vax will find stupid ways to defend their cowardliness
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 2
(13-11-2021, 01:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Stop watching TikTok too much …. do some research/googling on creditable info … infect cross check with a few. Also dun go to kopi tiam chit chat with beer ladies for info.
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nco...dance.html
https://www.hsa.gov.sg/consumer-safety/a...espirators
https://www.health.harvard.edu/diseases-...oronavirus
Haha,
this is a good one. watch TikTok for decision making.

(13-11-2021, 01:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote: What a wrong analogy, I look left and look right to cross a road to try and keep me safe very much like taking a vaccine to protect me from covid.
It is those selfish burden to society when they tell you to look left and look right when cross the road but yet CHOSE NOT TO.
Those who can vax but too pussy too vax will find stupid ways to defend their cowardliness
They got guts so no need jab. U pussy first to jab lah.

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 752
(13-11-2021, 01:14 PM)debono Wrote: My stance is similar to that of forum member Tangsen. I am advocating that all should be jabbed with 3 vaccinations, be it Pfize, Moderna, Sinovac or Sinopharm. It is a burden to the nation if those who are medically fit to be jabbed refused to do so. My applause for LMW is that he is able and willing to take on any MIW for a debate, to do thrust and parry in a parliamentary debate. That is what the clapping is for.......

(13-11-2021, 01:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote: What a wrong analogy, I look left and look right to cross a road to try and keep me safe very much like taking a vaccine to protect me from covid.
Those who can vax but too pussy too vax will find stupid ways to defend their cowardliness
Yes, I share your stance on those who can vax but too pussy to go for the jab, is a coward a liability to our island republic..

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 752

Threads: 2,210

Likes Given: 200
moh is purposely being vague
becos they dont want u to know so many vax doed
and when 1 vax die
they will highlight it loudly

(13-11-2021, 02:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: moh is purposely being vague
becos they dont want u to know so many vax doed
and when 1 vax die
they will highlight it loudly
Those who kwai kwai went for the 23 jabs can proudly said that they had complied with MOH's guidelines and if the die, it is no fault of themselves. The govt. will be sympatric towards them. If those oldies were to die even though they had been duly vaccinated, but chances are they are suffering from some sort of illness, prior to the jab....

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,072
(13-11-2021, 01:14 PM)debono Wrote: My stance is similar to that of forum member Tangsen. I am advocating that all should be jabbed with 3 vaccinations, be it Pfize, Moderna, Sinovac or Sinopharm. It is a burden to the nation if those who are medically fit to be jabbed refused to do so. My applause for LMW is that he is able and willing to take on any MIW for a debate, to do thrust and parry in a parliamentary debate. That is what the clapping is for.......
Do you have the data showing the number of vaxed and unvax hospitalised to date to substantiate that the unvax are the ones causing jams in hospitals. I dun seem to see any of such data as you claimed that they are burdening the nation but it seems to me most of those hospitalised and dead are the vaxed people............

(13-11-2021, 02:08 PM)debono Wrote: Those who kwai kwai went for the 23 jabs can proudly said that they had complied with MOH's guidelines and if the die, it is no fault of themselves. The govt. will be sympatric towards them. If those oldies were to die even though they had been duly vaccinated, but chances are they are suffering from some sort of illness, prior to the jab....
Where the fark u learn your farking english?
U r really the most farkup stupid idiot I ever know.

(13-11-2021, 02:13 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Do you have the data showing the number of vaxed and unvax hospitalised to date to substantiate that the unvax are the ones causing jams in hospitals. I dun seem to see any of such data as you claimed that they are burdening the nation but it seems to me most of those hospitalised and dead are the vaxed people............
Pls dont stress his stupid brain.
I scare later he tot his wife is a man.

Threads: 122

Likes Given: 7
(13-11-2021, 12:46 AM)Tangsen Wrote: Again, pls TS be more responsible to stop start misinformation where YOU may caused the prematue closure of SGtalk like before. Grow up and be repsonsible and stop behaving like a school kid.
No where in this statement it STATES 13 vax & 1 unvax died, your selfish act will cause the death to this forum.
Your selfish act may cause death to someone believing vacation do not help.
You will go to hell for it as "Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour" & "You shall not kill" as your deceit may kill someone
8. 14 more cases, aged between 35 and 102 years, have passed away from complications due to COVID-19 infection. All of them, except for an unvaccinated case, had various underlying medical conditions. The 35 year-old individual had not been vaccinated against COVID-19, and had multiple comorbidities.
It is ok. When he do this so often, they will treat him as Ah Siow. Who cares about siow nang from IMH? Anyway, not important to know about how many are vax and unvax, because the death is so little and erratic, 99% are those with underlying diseases and are elderly. They died more because Covid is just a trigger and not the cause. The elderly just have to watch out. Get vaccinated at the instance. Whether P or S or M, white or black, as long as one can get protection from severely sick is a good vaccine.
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
(This post was last modified: 13-11-2021, 02:31 PM by
revealer.)

Threads: 192

Likes Given: 622
(13-11-2021, 10:43 AM)RichDad Wrote: Is it??
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...12-2309191
On TV ... on those news ticker.
Not sure why but the info on news ticker tends to be precise - maybe because it's rolling they have to be short and precise.
(This post was last modified: 13-11-2021, 03:19 PM by
sporeguy.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 82
while u are at jab/vacc
do u know why Christmas orchard comes early?
why Singapore pays with the other 3?
(This post was last modified: 13-11-2021, 03:31 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 2,502