12 NOV: 3,099 new cases of COVID-19 , 13 vax & 1 unvax died

(13-11-2021, 08:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  Ask your teacher. I'm 100% sure my English interpretation of the whole para is correct. No need to twist and turn. Very straight forward thing. That's how MOH reported 14 died 1 unvax.

Ok. Up to you. 

I am also 100% certain my interpretation is correct. No twisting and turning needed.

Only MOH can clarify this.

it's neither a language nor logic issue.

(13-11-2021, 01:08 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  "All of them, except for an unvaccinated case, had various underlying medical conditions" Where is the differentiation mentioned between unvaccinated  vs vaccinated. Is your English kindergarten? It stated all except the unvaccinated had various underlying medical conditions.

Why do you people want more people to die by misleading others. What do you get in the end? GOD will punish you.
unvaccinated 

Why are you so defensive?

Let MOH or other gov people clarify mah!  Laughing

(13-11-2021, 08:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  it's neither a language nor logic issue.

Whatever it is, it is clear that more vaxxed died because 85% vaxxed population. But the exact number is not as TS stated.

That's all.

(13-11-2021, 12:46 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Again, pls TS be more responsible to stop start misinformation where YOU may caused the prematue closure of SGtalk like before. Grow up and be repsonsible and stop behaving like a school kid.

No where in this statement it STATES 13 vax & 1 unvax died, your selfish act will cause the death to this forum.

Your selfish act may cause death to someone believing vacation do not help. 

You will go to hell for it as "Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour" & "You shall not kill"  as your deceit may kill someone

8.     14 more cases, aged between 35 and 102 years, have passed away from complications due to COVID-19 infection. All of them, except for an unvaccinated case, had various underlying medical conditions. The 35 year-old individual had not been vaccinated against COVID-19, and had multiple comorbidities.

Since MOH refuses to disclose unvax and vax exact number, i am using MOM logic to assume those who refuse to disclose Covid-19 vaccination status to be vaccinated

Read below news by MOM.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/no-vax...ion-status

Employers can assume those who refuse to disclose Covid-19 vaccination status to be unvaccinated

Employees who refuse to disclose their Covid-19 vaccination status can be treated as unvaccinated, and companies can terminate workers who do not comply with their workforce vaccination measures as a last resort, according to an advisory by the Ministry of Manpower (MOM).
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

Must remember our media are “controlled,” when cannot “convince”, it will “confuse” you. Ha ha sorry for what I said but it is very ture in my opinion.

On day one, MOH reporting was transparent on the number of vax and unvax.

Initially, more unvax and less vax died.
Later, unvax and vax died in equal number.
Finally, more vax and less unvax died.
Suddenly, no reporting of vax and unvax deaths.

Suddenly, MOM said we can assume people to be unvax if they refuse to disclose vax status.

Suddenly, I follow MOM logic to assume dead people to be vax if they refuse to disclose vax status.
[+] 4 users Like forum456's post

(13-11-2021, 08:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  Ask your teacher. I'm 100% sure my English interpretation of the whole para is correct. No need to twist and turn. Very straight forward thing. That's how MOH reported 14 died 1 unvax.
Agreed. Even Channelnewsasia reported this - 13 vax died 1 unvax died
[+] 3 users Like sporeguy's post

(13-11-2021, 09:59 AM)forum456 Wrote:  On day one, MOH reporting was transparent on the number of vax and unvax.

Initially, more unvax and less vax died.
Later, unvax and vax died in equal number.
Finally, more vax and less unvax died.
Suddenly, no reporting of vax and unvax deaths.

Suddenly, MOM said we can assume people to be unvax if they refuse to disclose vax status.

Suddenly, I follow MOM logic to assume dead people to be vax if they refuse to disclose vax status.

MOM can assume dead people to be vax if they refuse to disclose vax status.  Now that the govt. is all out fight against the Covid-19, and those who are unvax has  many obstacles to overcome.  Therefore I cannot understand why some people just don't want to be jabbed, even when the govt. has approved in the National Vaccine Programme using Sinovac to be vaxxed..... Angry

(13-11-2021, 12:23 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/d...ember_2021

13 vax?? Run !!!
[+] 2 users Like EXBB's post

(13-11-2021, 10:11 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Agreed. Even Channelnewsasia reported this - 13 vax died 1 unvax died

Is it??

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...12-2309191

Jialat more than 400 vaxxed mati!
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

The world should learn from SG success in controlling Covid as our death rate is the lowest in the world.

My friend daughter and son 13, and 14still not vaccinated because he is still waiting for non mrna vaccine, gov still don’t give him a choice, insists on only ang mo vaccine dispite already widely use in others country.

(13-11-2021, 08:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Why are you so defensive?

Let MOH or other gov people clarify mah!  Laughing

Its not being defensive but frustrated. Because of those able to jab but too boll-less to do are so bloody selfish by holding back the country from moving forward. Come with all sort of fugging excuses to cover their cowardliness. 

Want Ah Tiong jab … ok they give it to you and YET still no jab.

Those medically unable to jab is society responsibility but those who can but won't is a burden to society.

(13-11-2021, 12:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Its not being defensive but frustrated. Because of those able to jab but too boll-less to do are so bloody selfish by holding back the country from moving forward. Come with all sort of fugging excuses to cover their cowardliness. 

Those medically unable to jab is society responsibility but those who can but won't is a burden to society.

Those that fear the Pfizer and Moderna jabs, are doing a disservice to society.  They should be bold enough to accept China's vaccine, viz. Sinovac... Big Grin

(13-11-2021, 12:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Its not being defensive but frustrated. Because of those able to jab but too boll-less to do are so bloody selfish by holding back the country from moving forward. Come with all sort of fugging excuses to cover their cowardliness. 

MOH should be transparent to win confidence of the people! By being sneaky with the data, they only make people more suspicious!
[+] 4 users Like cityhantam's post

The 12 to 18 age group was not given a choice, pl la don’t any how said people don’t want to jab dispite given a choice.

(13-11-2021, 12:35 PM)Ken Wrote:  The 12 to 18 age group was not given a choice, pl la don’t any how said people don’t want to jab dispite given a choice.

Must teach your children who to vote b4 they r murdered by them. Perhaps u didn't vote wisely.
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Tink too many cooks involved , all trying to act smart n score points...pls lah no more empress dowager interfering

(13-11-2021, 12:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  MOH should be transparent to win confidence of the people! By being sneaky with the data, they only make people more suspicious!

I agreed with that, be transparent and give an honest even to the point of brutal assessment of the steps taken.

(13-11-2021, 12:35 PM)Ken Wrote:  The 12 to 18 age group was not given a choice, pl la don’t any how said people don’t want to jab dispite given a choice.

I see no good reason for those who refuse to go for the 3 vaccination.  Also since Sinovac is approved in the National Vaccination Programme, those that are afraid to be jab are a liability to the nation..... Angry

(13-11-2021, 08:22 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Your logic is really KNS.

Actually all has been jab. Jab and vax is different. They could be jab but not vax.

So all 14 mati after jab. Laughing

See....I smart.

i agree good to be smart

(13-11-2021, 12:46 PM)debono Wrote:  I see no good reason for those who refuse to go for the 3 vaccination.  Also since Sinovac is approved in the National Vaccination Programme, those that are afraid to be jab are a liability to the nation..... Angry

Your stupid brain can explain y unjab r liability?

Or u talk cok sing song to break h4h record?

(13-11-2021, 12:46 PM)debono Wrote:  I see no good reason for those who refuse to go for the 3 vaccination.  Also since Sinovac is approved in the National Vaccination Programme, those that are afraid to be jab are a liability to the nation..... Angry

r u ready 4 the 4th, 5th and 6th when invited?

My childern are not under my preview any more, may be they are older then you, my grand childern is their problem not mine also. I only feedback fr what I gather during coffee sessions as a layman and not some one fr the very top which don’t have a feel on the actual ground.

(13-11-2021, 12:48 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Your stupid brain can explain y unjab r liability?

Or u talk cok sing song to break h4h record?

NotDumb but SuperDumb …. liability because if they are vaccinated, they lower the chance of seriously ill so medical resources can be use for those WHO truly deserve it. Those who can jab but dun wanna jab is NOT ONLY a liability but a BURDEN to the country.

(13-11-2021, 12:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  r u ready 4 the 4th, 5th and 6th when invited?

I am, no choice so be brave and move forward instead of hidden in the blanket and whine bitch and be a fugging snowflake cry babies.
Unless you have a better suggestion, I am all ears.

It seems the masks we r wearing r not for viruses...meant for bacteria ,germs...true or fake

(13-11-2021, 12:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I am, no choice so be brave and move forward instead of hidden in the blanket and whine bitch and be a fugging snowflake cry babies.
Unless you have a better suggestion, I am all ears.

you want to be brave just cross the road with your fugging eyes closed  Laughing