AMERICA'S MELTDOWN OVER A CHINESE BALLOON | LOL!

(14-02-2023, 12:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230214-121619-com-whatsapp-...173655.jpg]

The Chinese balloon costs only $52 each, but if the US navy, F-22 to shoot a missile to bring down the balloon, and the cost of each sidewinder missile cost $350K each, then who will be the losing side........ Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 05:33 PM)debono Wrote:  The Chinese balloon costs only $52 each, but if the US navy, F-22 to shoot a missile to bring down the balloon, and the cost of each sidewinder missile cost $350K each, then who will be the losing side........ Big Grin

Assmerica's military industry complex huat big big lor!  Laughing

(14-02-2023, 05:33 PM)debono Wrote:  The Chinese balloon costs only $52 each, but if the US navy, F-22 to shoot a missile to bring down the balloon, and the cost of each sidewinder missile cost $350K each, then who will be the losing side........ Big Grin

So it's a gd idea to send more balloons for assmarycuns to shoot at?

This is quite similar to kong ming's 草船借箭 story

china 废话 podcast from Chow cheesie pie (CCP)

(14-02-2023, 12:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230214-121619-com-whatsapp-...173655.jpg]

(14-02-2023, 06:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china 废话

How come you got so sexcited?  Thinking

(14-02-2023, 06:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How come you got so sexcited?  Thinking

how come you post so much Chow cheese pie (CCP) 废话 links?

(14-02-2023, 06:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  how come you post so much Chow cheese pie (CCP) 废话 links?

Did I force you to open your asshole?  Rotfl

(14-02-2023, 06:45 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Did I force you to open your asshole?  Rotfl

did i stop you from kissing those chow cheese pie (CCP) and your arsehole?

Wah amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

北京制裁美國 氣球事件升溫 2023 0216

中國高調擊落不明飛行物,美國會有何反應?中美空中軍事力大比拼

[Image: 9-EA97307-4744-4666-91-C9-46-BFF3-FE0-BEA.jpg]

(14-02-2023, 05:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So it's a gd idea to send more balloons for assmarycuns to shoot at?

This is quite similar to kong ming's 草船借箭 story

those kong ming borrow can be reused. these the missile expanded. but it is a good training opportunity for their airforce. see how good is their expensive missiles.  each expanded missiles likely to be replaced. used up old stock, replace with new one. so it also helps their economy.

[Image: Screenshot-20230217-140526-Chrome.jpg]

Why din they try laser first? If laser can cut trees, shd be able to burst the balloons. Maybe Assmarycuns not so smart

(18-02-2023, 10:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230217-140526-Chrome.jpg]

Why din they try laser first? If laser can cut trees, shd be able to burst the balloons. Maybe Assmarycuns not so smart

Better don't take hot air balloons anymore lah! Big Grin

U.S. ADMITS: Balloons no threat; hype all over nothing; China was right

Proud to be an American ...  Thumbsup Rotfl

[Image: K7imWYyzTkyHqOmO7JkM6L4D62nTW1VnsuAU14vG...s640-nd-v1]

(18-02-2023, 10:03 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Better don't take hot air balloons anymore lah! Big Grin

Walleneh, normally ppl shoot aeroplanes, only abnormal ppl shoot balloons

完整視頻!王毅回應“氣球”事件 邏輯縝密 擲地有聲