Likes Given: 91

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145

Threads: 65

(26-05-2023, 01:01 AM)fannylai Wrote: Knn chao turtle you
You all anti China people already get twinkle banned in edmw still want to come here disturb him
Give him some space here, he banned in edmw very itchy no outlet to vent, just let him vent in peace here with fellow Wumaos like me can or not
diam lar gay boy go hug your wumao twinkeee twinkeee little wumao stars suck his lanjiaw before he cry to moderator begging them again
(This post was last modified: 26-05-2023, 01:08 AM by
Bolixin666.)

(26-05-2023, 01:14 AM)fannylai Wrote: Nabei
Twinkle suck edmw moderator cock is his problem leh why you care
You see him suck edmw moderator cock you jealous right
https://media.tenor.com/XsGYF17EGAgAAAAM...orrow2.gif https://media.tenor.com/TsTxTJzoxgQAAAAM...t-clap.gif

Likes Given: 44
TS banned for how many days ?

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 4
(25-05-2023, 10:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You better fxxk yourself back to EDMW and hide there forever!
Why need to scold him?
Your own account already perm banned in EDMW, and you jealous that others can post at 2 forums but you cannot?
Lol really is babaric Tiong behaviors

Threads: 2,661

Likes Given: 4,219
(26-05-2023, 03:35 AM)Plow98 Wrote: Why need to scold him?
Your own account already perm banned in EDMW, and you jealous that others can post at 2 forums but you cannot?
Lol really is babaric Tiong behaviors
My account NEVER existed in EDMW!
Sad to hear that?
Pls stop thinking that everybody, like you, is desperate to have an account in EDMW!
(This post was last modified: 26-05-2023, 09:19 AM by
cityhantam.)

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
I got only 3 items hang there nobody wants.

Threads: 1,674

Likes Given: 9,815
(26-05-2023, 09:23 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: I got only 3 items hang there nobody wants.
Everything i sell in carousell, all sold within 2 weeks. Because i offer rock bottom price