18 Sep: 1009 New Cases

Confused Rolleyes Confused

Community cases: 926
Dormitory: 78
Imported: 5

Total cases: 76,792

[Image: 20160423120348554.png]

This rate, overtake China total numbers within month end is possible.

Surprise-440
蛋要完了!

if keep riding to 1500 mark possible might CB or they go down pervious regulations no dine in etc so call CB v2.0

If still never bring down riding to 1.7, close to 2k I feel that is surely CB more likely.

Up Up and Away.

Under the current PM leadership over the years, no ministers get to hold any responsibility or answerable for their foul ups.

The escape of the extremist in a remand Center, the MRT saga, many more. And now the rising numbers of new cases in covid infection rate over 1000 now in our small island. Best of all they are drawing high remunerations, but their decision making or executions are mediocre and not humble enough.

This shows that they are contended and out right arrogant to run things the way they wish. Because no one can stop or fault them.
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

No accountability Sad

The more population get jabed why the more cases happened ? Like M'sia boleh ?... don't understand!

(19-09-2021, 06:37 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  The more population get jabed why the more cases happened ? Like M'sia boleh ?... don't understand!

Means wrong remedy lah....... Rolleyes

In beginning of the year ; we control the covid-19 cases well; daily only few cases at some day zero also have...dormitory also nothing....thinking of border open with HK: Australia and Boleh land too!

Impossible to curb this delta +, 1K times more contagious than convict 19..

N impossible to close our air n sea routes...

So a yin yang balance must b struck to achieve tbe optimum result...

No body , no wise man in this entire world exactly how these mutating ninja of a virus attack ...the only way is like china , hk to close all borders n live like robinson crusoe...

China n HK can b self sufficient but not tiny puny peesai of an island...

So u all very clever, refuse to believe n can do a better job with min deaths, go n offer yr expectise....

Talk is dammned cheap ...all phd conmen brainwashing nincoopoohs shallow minds.,
[+] 2 users Like Yin yang's post

They will blame the bad batch, but little did they know that the bad batch are actually the good guys and a threat to their evil empire.

What are we doing ?? Seem like no direction lah.

Now is see who die first only.

This virus mild one  if got infected on Fri Mon will get recovered.In hospital just rest there no medicine given...scan here there and X ray only...

headless chickens running around....... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 08:24 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  This virus mild one  if got infected on Fri Mon will get recovered.In hospital just rest there no medicine given...scan here there and X ray only...

You think so shiok is it? Wait till they push a stick into your nose until you scream everyday. Dun believe go ask Notdumb....... Rolleyes

(19-09-2021, 08:28 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You think so shiok is it? Wait till they push a stick into your nose until you scream everyday. Dun believe go ask Notdumb....... Rolleyes

Yes, the poke the stick into your nostril deep in, then we feel the pain....

(19-09-2021, 08:41 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, the poke the stick into your nostril deep in, then we feel the pain....
Glad we are on.same page..... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 03:28 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  if keep riding to 1500 mark possible might CB or they go down pervious regulations no dine in etc so call CB v2.0

If still never bring down riding to 1.7, close to 2k I feel that is surely CB more likely.

1500 who will come even if open?  Only those want Singapore based jobs ones. Then what sector can boom when our main service sector in trouble?

Its ok. Gov already plan for 2000.

(19-09-2021, 07:51 AM)Yin yang Wrote:  Impossible to curb this delta +, 1K times more contagious than convict 19..

No body , no wise man in this entire world exactly how these mutating ninja of a virus attack ...the only way is like china , hk to close all borders n live like robinson crusoe...

So u all very clever, refuse to believe n can do a better job with min deaths, go n offer yr expectise....

Talk is dammned cheap ...all phd conmen brainwashing nincoopoohs shallow minds.,

We do not expect full national lock down as even China is not doing.
But we need govt to proactive to test more people, find those infected and isolate them in proper places.
The faster detection may save the infected life with early treatment. 
The figure will not be frightening if it is part of govt drive do mass scanning.
But it is unclear.   

Sg cannot depend on vaccine solely as vaccine is known 10% or more unable to prevent developed to serious cases.

In SARS 1 period, bus and taxis are allowed to have window open, but now no action treatment methods 
Sg must be exchange information with other countries in new effect treatments for serious case as well.

Virus mutates. 
Be self respossible.
Just go to the wet market or food centre, 
People with mask down, drinking coffee talking loudly. Some smoking...
Auntie no Q, push and push into the narrow space to buy vegetables. 
Life goes on, so the virus too.

(19-09-2021, 07:51 AM)Yin yang Wrote:  Impossible to curb this delta +, 1K times more contagious than convict 19..

Yes,  true.

Very easy to  just open the cb mouth and rattle on and on.

(19-09-2021, 08:41 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, the poke the stick into your nostril deep in, then we feel the pain....

In working area ,every two weeks go poke nose, mouth too! ...Virus mild type...able person can stand one.....child and children no see they seriously ill ?...few days recovered liow...The classroom just clean clean only and MC 5 days stay at home study...

(19-09-2021, 09:39 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  In working area ,every two weeks go poke nose, mouth too! ...Virus mild type...able person can stand one.....child and children no see they seriously ill ?...few days recovered liow...The classroom just clean clean only and MC 5 days stay at home study...

Why don't they poke the swab into one's throat, instead of one's nostrils, cos that is a less painful method.

delta not easy. after 5 weeks HARD HARD lockdown, seems NZ is back to square one..........

Covid 19 Delta outbreak: 24 new cases today; PM Jacinda Ardern with the latest ahead of big Cabinet lockdown decision. 
https://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/covid-19-d...ZIBY2DJWQ/

Can they hit zero UNLINKED ? If not, if ease a little what happens?