19 Feb 2022 Unload your market positions now

(24-02-2022, 04:39 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Cannot la, commies here will riot already.

Good point.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

USA will let NATO fight and she herself stand behind and cheer on NATO...u just watch.

(19-02-2022, 05:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A lot of high beta stocks shorted yesterday in anticipation of invasion...

So where is invasion???

https://youtu.be/O3ns3KTOzeU

USA just did a hasty retreat from Afghanistan, do you think she got strength to join NATO now ?

Think again carefully....Ukraine will ownself surrender to Russia after one whole year of stalemate.

In this one to two years, Dow will crash slowly until it reach below 20,000....by then the outcome will depend on USA Presidential Erection result...if Democrats still erected, DOW will crash some more until below 10,000.

(24-02-2022, 04:42 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  USA will let NATO fight and she herself stand behind and cheer on NATO...u just watch.

You mean like ww2?

(24-02-2022, 05:33 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  USA just did a hasty retreat from Afghanistan, do you think she got strength to join NATO now ?

Think again carefully....Ukraine will ownself surrender to Russia after one whole year of stalemate.

The reason why they retreat afgan is because they get wind of Russia ambition and they cannot dilute their resource on 2 fronts.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(24-02-2022, 05:43 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You mean like ww2?

Yes..but not until USA she herself kena Hawaii bombing then she will start to fight Russia.

(24-02-2022, 05:44 PM)guffaw Wrote:  The reason why they retreat afgan is because they get wind of Russia ambition and they cannot dilute their resource on 2 fronts.

You are very smart...you are correct..
I was trying to scare the ppl here la.

(24-02-2022, 05:44 PM)guffaw Wrote:  The reason why they retreat afgan is because they get wind of Russia ambition and they cannot dilute their resource on 2 fronts.

You are so advance, the Commies here should learn from you.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(24-02-2022, 05:56 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You are so advance, the Commies here should learn from you.

Thank u, my dear

https://youtu.be/VFJY0vhaHI0

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CaW3zo1INiT

The Russia Ukraine War will drag on until Trump becomes the US President again..u heard it from me here first:

https://youtu.be/qp-vkb4PZLA

The American should not have voted out Trump. All the communist including Kim was very happy with him.

I totally agree with Trump's view that this should never have happened if everyone had taken Putin's warnings seriously.

The USA keeps asking everyone to disarm and sanctions anyone who uses military actions while she herself starts to build up massively on gold and weapons.

Think about it carefully, one day who can balance USA's power ?

If Trump was the current President, he would have maintained the peace and everything would be in balance including the disarmment of nuclear weapons in all communist countries and herself as well.

Trump has been right all along....they should worry about their Mexican border more.

You see the way Trump scolds China, Xi never even scold a word back. That is how well liked Trump is by the world powerful leaders.

ah cok mai keh kiang lah, just listen to tian kor dun try to be smart ok
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

But u see Biden used just one slightly impolite word, and Putin shot Ukraine.

(24-02-2022, 11:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  ah cok mai keh kiang lah, just listen to tian kor dun try to be smart ok

My dear bro, so sweet of you...

(24-02-2022, 11:50 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  You see the way Trump scolds China, Xi never even scold a word back. That is how well liked Trump is by the world powerful leaders.

Dun think Trump is well-liked. But he's a mad man, and everyone is afraid of mad men.

(24-02-2022, 11:53 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  My dear bro, so sweet of you...

yalor. he stewpig but try to outsmart you.

(24-02-2022, 11:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  ah cok mai keh kiang lah, just listen to tian kor dun try to be smart ok

realized ah gay is very well versed in por lumpar….must be how he was able to get his assistant manager promotion… Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

(25-02-2022, 12:23 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  realized ah gay is very well versed in por lumpar….must be how he was able to get his assistant manager promotion… Rotfl

syonan, dun say like that. we're old friends already

The Russian Ukraine war will cause some economies to collapse due to the already weakened state in the OMICRON crisis. OMICRON, a virus good in spreading and DELTA..a virus expert in killing..will combine to become the deadiest virus due to the harsh winter battles in Eastern Ukraine.

(25-02-2022, 01:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  syonan, dun say like that. we're old friends already

yalor...why say until like that...we are old friends.