Woman admits covering up her son’s years-long sexual abuse and rape of his sister

She allowed her son and daughter to sleep in the same bed often and did not report the assaults to the police, despite knowing about the abuse for at least seven years.

🔗 https://tdy.sg/47C62MU

@todayonlinesg

(16-01-2024, 02:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman admits covering up her son’s years-long sexual abuse and rape of his sister. She allowed her son and daughter to sleep in the same bed often and did not report the assaults to the police, despite knowing about the abuse for at least seven years.

Incest is a game some families can't help playing.  It's tragic indeed!

(16-01-2024, 04:10 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Incest is a game some families can't help playing.  It's tragic indeed!

Many things happen behind closed doors lah! Big Grin

with families like this, you dont need enemies

oh i should FOOking know ....

What kind of mother would allow incest?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(16-01-2024, 05:58 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  What kind of mother would allow incest?

Incestuous mother lah! Big Grin Maybe she also joins in lah!

Guess the race

(16-01-2024, 05:58 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  What kind of mother would allow incest?

can sic mother contact ?

No problem wat. God also allows incest.

Mum values son more than daughter

(16-01-2024, 06:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Guess the race

knn hwz siao lang mod 
i ask "what is the race?" like that tio ban

may i know like that is racist? which one got hurted?

(16-01-2024, 06:49 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Mum values son more than daughter

That is correct. Inheritance also give more or all to sons even if those are useless bums. True from my nearby experience

(16-01-2024, 06:52 PM)zheng Wrote:  knn hwz siao lang mod 

I once asked someone his race in HWZ and got banned. Mod said I'm inciting racial hatred  Laughing

(16-01-2024, 06:53 PM)sgh Wrote:  That is correct. Inheritance also give more or all to sons even if those are useless bums. True from my nearby experience

They don’t know who is mdm Ho and Mdm Milo lah

(16-01-2024, 06:52 PM)zheng Wrote:  knn hwz siao lang mod 

Over there, you should ask "Guess the hardware"

慈母多败儿,严父出孝子。
这句话讲的慈母是溺爱不是勇。

老子讲的严父慈母,慈母的慈是勇不是溺爱。
母亲一旦做到慈母是非常勇敢。不是溺爱,很多人误解慈母的真正智慧。

https://www.jianshu.com/p/a219a69bc6bc

(16-01-2024, 06:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Incestuous mother lah! Big Grin Maybe she also joins in lah!

And you think this normal 😂😂