2 SGtalkers caught hand to hand combat, video !!!

Hoot HAR ….

Please hands up, which old froggies in SGTalk … good show

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...b4kRBkpQpU

[Image: Screenshot-2022-01-27-at-16-41-28.png]

The one wearing red must be a communist forumer here.

(27-01-2022, 04:45 PM)guffaw Wrote:  The one wearing red must be a communist forumer here.

Wear red must be commie meh?
Then the strip one is what

Haha.. shiok..but to sustain injury should just use a knife and stab into the back of neck when he is off guard.

that one wear red a bit like my Uncle style , my uncle on casual style sometimes wear like that.

$5000 flies away for each person ? Rotfl

Can deduct from CPF?

[Image: 20211028-232846.jpg]

og! it's him
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(27-01-2022, 04:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  that one wear red a bit like my Uncle style , my uncle on casual style sometimes wear like that.

Then you dress like the stripey one?

(27-01-2022, 05:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Then you dress like the stripey one?

Nope also like my uncle

(27-01-2022, 04:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  that one wear red a bit like my Uncle style , my uncle on casual style sometimes wear like that.

You mean dressed in red Mataco T-shirt, pink tight shorts and white slip-on canvas shoes. That's how all those lau samseng wears 40 years ago. Nowadays you still see some wearing that like sitting in kopi tiam but all past 70 years old....... Big Grin

(27-01-2022, 05:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean dressed in red Mataco T-shirt, pink tight shorts and white slip-on canvas shoes. That's how all those lau samseng wears 40 years ago. Nowadays you still see some wearing that like sitting in kopi tiam but all past 70 years old....... Big Grin

Not say old ones , Teens also wat you never see some at Orchard road?

(27-01-2022, 05:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not say old ones , Teens also wat you never see some at Orchard road?

Long time never go Orchard Road since that place was hijacked by pinoy maids and LGBT........ Big Grin

(27-01-2022, 05:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Long time never go Orchard Road since that place was hijacked by pinoy maids and LGBT........ Big Grin

I also long time never go there. In fact I don't know even go travel , every where now the same. Guess so call " globalization " effect.

I mean you go London, USA , etc etc same old thing , Foods, Buildings, etc etc

Now I understand why those ultra rich want to go Space , because already Nothing special in the world to see roam around.

(27-01-2022, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I also long time never go there. In fact I don't know even go travel , every where now the same. Guess so call " globalization " effect.

Now I understand why those ultra rich want to go Space , because already Nothing special in the world to see roam around.

You are right to say this, cos the ultra rich having seen most part of the world wants to experience something new, like space travel....

One could be ExBB. He has been absent the past several days Thinking

(27-01-2022, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I also long time never go there. In fact I don't know even go travel , every where now the same. Guess so call " globalization " effect.

I dun really enjoy travelling but do them for job requirement. However, the travels do give good reminiscence of places visited....... Big Grin

(27-01-2022, 06:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  One could be ExBB.  He has been absent the past several days Thinking

Come to think of it.......where did  he disappear to.....?

(27-01-2022, 06:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I dun really enjoy travelling but do them for job requirement. However, the travels do give good reminiscence of places visited....... Big Grin

I dun mind traveling but sometimes very hectic.  Come back overseas than boomz next posting back to back again Sad Sad

(27-01-2022, 06:32 PM)debono Wrote:  Come to think of it.......where did  he disappear to.....?

Could be in prison or dead Big Grin

(27-01-2022, 04:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Wear red must be commie meh?

Stripe one is a local lor. commie always bully Singaporean what. Ask your clown prince about our terrax.

walau at this age dont play2
fall down 2 weeks later mati type
mai sng sng!

(27-01-2022, 06:38 PM)menghuii Wrote:  walau at this age dont play2
fall down 2 weeks later mati type
mai sng sng!

The two lau samseng dun look like playing. Probably settling some gang issues....... Big Grin

(27-01-2022, 06:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  The two lau samseng dun look like playing. Probably settling some gang issues....... Big Grin

At that age........?

(27-01-2022, 06:44 PM)debono Wrote:  At that age........?

Do you remember our ex forum member, Walaneh, still uses his fist at his age? So nothing surprising in the gangster world....... Rolleyes

(27-01-2022, 06:35 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Stripe one is a local lor. commie always bully Singaporean what. Ask your clown prince about our terrax.

Stripey maybe a traitor muddysian bodoh … all have a leeching loser face

(27-01-2022, 04:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Wear red must be commie meh?

Assmericunt or Muddysian Thinking

(27-01-2022, 07:31 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Assmericunt or Muddysian Thinking

Mostly like muddysian bodoh …. he moody Mad-hatter kicking the bucket soon

(27-01-2022, 06:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Do you remember our ex forum member, Walaneh, still uses his fist at his age? So nothing surprising in the gangster world....... Rolleyes

How do you know Walaneh's age........?

Why want to fight ?

(27-01-2022, 06:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Could be in prison or dead Big Grin

Or maybe fucked by his DiL? Thinking