Please hands up, which old froggies in SGTalk … good show
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...b4kRBkpQpU
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-01-27-at-16-41-28.png]](https://i.ibb.co/vzqgKtZ/Screenshot-2022-01-27-at-16-41-28.png)
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

(27-01-2022, 04:45 PM)guffaw Wrote: The one wearing red must be a communist forumer here.
(27-01-2022, 04:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: that one wear red a bit like my Uncle style , my uncle on casual style sometimes wear like that.
(27-01-2022, 05:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote: You mean dressed in red Mataco T-shirt, pink tight shorts and white slip-on canvas shoes. That's how all those lau samseng wears 40 years ago. Nowadays you still see some wearing that like sitting in kopi tiam but all past 70 years old.......
(27-01-2022, 05:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Not say old ones , Teens also wat you never see some at Orchard road?
(27-01-2022, 05:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Long time never go Orchard Road since that place was hijacked by pinoy maids and LGBT........
(27-01-2022, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I also long time never go there. In fact I don't know even go travel , every where now the same. Guess so call " globalization " effect.
I mean you go London, USA , etc etc same old thing , Foods, Buildings, etc etc
Now I understand why those ultra rich want to go Space , because already Nothing special in the world to see roam around.
(27-01-2022, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I also long time never go there. In fact I don't know even go travel , every where now the same. Guess so call " globalization " effect.
I mean you go London, USA , etc etc same old thing , Foods, Buildings, etc etc
Now I understand why those ultra rich want to go Space , because already Nothing special in the world to see roam around.
(27-01-2022, 06:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I dun really enjoy travelling but do them for job requirement. However, the travels do give good reminiscence of places visited.......
(27-01-2022, 06:32 PM)debono Wrote: Come to think of it.......where did he disappear to.....?
(27-01-2022, 04:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Wear red must be commie meh?
Then the strip one is what
(27-01-2022, 06:38 PM)menghuii Wrote: walau at this age dont play2
fall down 2 weeks later mati type
mai sng sng!
(27-01-2022, 06:44 PM)debono Wrote: At that age........?
(27-01-2022, 06:35 PM)guffaw Wrote: Stripe one is a local lor. commie always bully Singaporean what. Ask your clown prince about our terrax.
(27-01-2022, 07:31 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: Assmericunt or Muddysian