2 US Army helicopters crash in Alaska, killing 3 soldiers

https://apnews.com/article/us-army-helic...e4c1958f1b
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

planes crash is nothing new.

chasing UFO

(28-04-2023, 03:13 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  planes crash is nothing new.

Alaska is so big with almost no air traffic, still can crash?

(28-04-2023, 03:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Alaska is so big with almost no air traffic, still can crash?

chasing UFO

ah stupid mei mei

chasing UFO is very dangerous jobs

(28-04-2023, 03:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  chasing UFO

ah stupid mei mei

chasing UFO is very dangerous jobs

UFOs fly so fast and do high, helicopters can reach meh?

[Image: IMG-9491.gif]

[Image: IMG-9492.gif]

[Image: IMG-9493.gif]

[Image: IMG-9494.gif]

free image hosting

(28-04-2023, 03:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  UFOs fly so fast and do high, helicopters can reach meh?

[Image: IMG-9491.gif]

the american has closed the gap chasing those UFOs
the pilot cannot take the G force 
 the US anti-gravity technology still cannot match the UFOs standard YET!

BUT VERY CLOSE
STILL NEED 10 yrs to perfect it

(28-04-2023, 03:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Alaska is so big with almost no air traffic, still can crash?

what talking you ?

crashed is not due to langkar with other plane, most likely is due to mechnical (engine) failure.

(28-04-2023, 04:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the american has closed the gap chasing those UFOs
the pilot cannot take the G force 
 the US anti-gravity technology still cannot match the UFOs standard YET!

BUT VERY CLOSE
STILL NEED 10 yrs to perfect it

Actually UFOs are fake, have you visited Area 51 yet? Other than the fake landscape created for NASA’s moon landing movie shooting, there’re no UFOs there.

(28-04-2023, 04:01 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  what talking you ?

crashed is not due to langkar with other plane, most likely is due to mechnical (engine) failure.

But unlikely two helicopters crash at the same time.........by engine failure...........

(28-04-2023, 04:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Actually UFOs are fake, have you visited Area 51 yet? Other than the fake landscape created for NASA’s moon landing video shooting, there’re no UFOs there.

yes 
it is fake to us
just like ghosts

it will not be fake ANYMORE once you realized  you understand WHAT MAKE YOU CONSCIOUS and AWARE! 
WHY ARE YOU CONSCIOUS and AWARE!
what make you CONSCIOUS and AWARE!

THOSE INDEPTH QUESTIONS will make you aware on how those things EXIST and CAME ABOUT!

IT IS YOU TO BELIEVE ONCE YOU WANT TO BELIEVE

Must be China's fault lah!  Rotfl

(28-04-2023, 04:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes 
it is fake to us
just like ghosts

it will not be fake ANYMORE once you realized  you understand WHAT MAKE YOU CONSCIOUS and AWARE! 
WHY ARE YOU CONSCIOUS and AWARE!
what make you CONSCIOUS and AWARE!

THOSE INDEPTH QUESTIONS will make you aware on how those things EXIST and CAME ABOUT!

IT IS YOU TO BELIEVE ONCE YOU WANT TO BELIEVE

I believe Mother Earth will be end of life in the future, our solar system will also be EOL after the sun dies.

There’s no way we can find other earth alike planet and migrate there as the distance is too huge even the future more advanced technology can’t resolve the distance issue.

Making thing worse is the universe keeps expanding to make the distance even further.

(28-04-2023, 04:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I believe Mother Earth will be end of life in the future, our solar system will also be EOL after the sun dies.

There’s no way we can find other earth alike planet and migrate there as the distance is too huge even the future more advanced technology can’t resolve the distance issue.

Making thing worse is the universe keeps expanding to make the distance even further.

With our current technology, we cannot reach another planet and populate that planet.... Big Grin

(28-04-2023, 04:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I believe Mother Earth will be end of life in the future, our solar system will also be EOL after the sun dies.

if you been to the ghost and alien dimension 

you know our knowledge of our 3D worlds, the stars, the planets, the galaxy and the universe is not the whole world we know

the inside blackholes will show you more of the universe you can never see in your solid form.

the truth is OUT THERE!

(28-04-2023, 04:22 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  if you been to the ghost and alien dimension 

you know our knowledge of our 3D worlds, the stars, the planets, the galaxy and the universe is not the whole world we know

the inside blackholes will show you more of the universe you can never see in your solid form.

the truth is OUT THERE!

Falungong says it that way.   

You just chant 法轮大法 will do.  

(28-04-2023, 04:21 PM)debono Wrote:  With our current technology, we cannot reach another planet and populate that planet.... Big Grin

our current technology is base on the limit of speed of light
nothing in our technology can goes beyond the speed of light
einstein is right you cannot break the lightspeed limit

but you can alter the speed of light by manipulating TIME
TIME AS WE KNOW IT DOES NOT EXIST!

(28-04-2023, 04:27 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Falungong says it that way.   

You just chant 法轮大法 will do.  

yes 

never say never
maybe Falungong will poke your areshole some day
and it will be irresistible for you

and you will chant your Oh YEAH! Oh YEAH!
Oh YEAH! Oh YEAH! in cantonese is good thing good thing.....

it happened

(28-04-2023, 04:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes 

never say never

it happened

法轮大法 ,法力无边,天下无敌,宇宙第一!  Rotfl

(28-04-2023, 04:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  法轮大法 ,法力无边,天下无敌,宇宙第一!  Rotfl

the wumao kanna poked facial expression
[Image: P45maQC.gif]

(28-04-2023, 04:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  our current technology is base on the limit of speed of light
nothing in our technology can goes beyond the speed of light
einstein is right you cannot break the lightspeed limit

but you can alter the speed of light by manipulating TIME
TIME AS WE KNOW IT DOES NOT EXIST!

If we take Einstein theory, that we cannot exceed the speed of light, then time travel is impossible......... Big Grin

(28-04-2023, 04:21 PM)debono Wrote:  With our current technology, we cannot reach another planet and populate that planet.... Big Grin

Not just another planet but a planet that has lots of water, oxygen and similar temperature….scientists managed to find hundreds of them but the distance is too far, it takes a million earth years to reach there, no way, even in the future when we have more advanced technology we are unable to overcome the distance

(28-04-2023, 04:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes 

never say never

it happened

You arsehold got poked by the cult already before admitted to the flg cult, right?  

(28-04-2023, 05:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not just another planet but a planet that has lots of water, oxygen and similar temperature….scientists managed to find hundreds of them but the distance is too far, it takes a million earth years to reach there, no way, even in the future when we have more advanced technology we are unable to overcome the distance

The distant planets are measured in light years, how to reach there..........? Big Grin

(28-04-2023, 05:10 PM)debono Wrote:  The distant planets are measured in light years, how to reach there..........? Big Grin

Using breathing apparatus 24/7. food supply come from earth.

(28-04-2023, 04:51 PM)debono Wrote:  If we take Einstein theory, that we cannot exceed the speed of light, then time travel is impossible......... Big Grin

Einstein is right
but Einstein is right because we are bond by the physical means we have 
we cannot exceed the lightspeed limit

yet we can exceed the light speed limit by manipulating time
and einstein is not wrong on the speed of light limit
he did mention his time dilation

this give us a clue on the existent of the conscious universe  we see

and there are other so called "parallel universe" we can only see if we manipulated time 

einstein is not wrong
nor the quantum physics 

the problem is the physical properties of time as we knows causes our failure in understanding the two

if you want to live forever
you got to understand the consciousness on time 
the first question is 
what is time really is?

(28-04-2023, 05:24 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Einstein is right
but Einstein is right because we are bond by the physical means we have 
we cannot exceed the lightspeed limit

yet we can exceed the light speed limit by manipulating time
and einstein is not wrong on the speed of light limit
he did mention his time dilation

this give us a clue on the existent of the conscious universe  we see

and there are other so called "parallel universe" we can only see if we manipulated time 

einstein is not wrong
nor the quantum physics 

the problem is the physical properties of time as we knows causes our failure in understanding the two

if you want to live forever
you got to understand the consciousness on time 
the first question is 
what is time really is?

Wah, so cheem....lah Big Grin

(28-04-2023, 05:30 PM)debono Wrote:  Wah, so cheem....lah Big Grin

when Einstein comes up with his theory at that time 
the people then also said the same thing.......... 
WAhhhhhh so cheem 

it takes 30 years for common people to fully understand his theories and develop the atomic bomb from his equation E = mc2 

that why we are so close to alien technology

another kind of nuclear bomb invention

dont mess with area 51!

(28-04-2023, 05:10 PM)debono Wrote:  The distant planets are measured in light years, how to reach there..........? Big Grin

[Image: IMG-9503.jpg]