Threads: 40

Likes Given: 929
(22-02-2022, 06:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: hwz better dun close, else all the rubbish like syonan would flood this place and everyday post about 徐州八子stories and missing ppl in china
you better stay here, dont move the rubbish to hwz.

Threads: 489

Likes Given: 111
obviously got hella lot of spies , groupies and IBs there
but i dont understand why
cannot post the words
condo and HDB in the same sentence....
as in
"are-condo-neighbours-better-than-low-ses-hdb-scums"
that thread delete and when i ask why, my thread delete
then i screen shot the reason for deletion and posted, and then kenna ban
but these words are ok :
are-the-neighbors-residing-in-private-condominium-much-better-than-government-subsidised-public-housing-dwellers

Threads: 489

Likes Given: 111
so its obvious one doesnt need high pay to be drunk on power

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
(22-02-2022, 08:00 PM)guffaw Wrote: you better stay here, dont move the rubbish to hwz.
you low ses tokking cok better go bark to hwz

Threads: 117

Likes Given: 16
(22-02-2022, 01:34 PM)wendychan Wrote: All
becuase i question
why
""are-condo-neighbours-better-than-low-ses-hdb-scums" THREAD DELETED? "
got deleted.
then posted :
"cannot post anything re con do and or H D B?"
also deleted
does PAP think tat by banning etc people online it will leave to more votes for them and harmony?
Trash
complain to Fook Me Hard lah...............

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 595
I support your ban. Pls dun bring your rubbish here.

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
Seems like HWZ fook you hard.

Threads: 40

Likes Given: 929
(22-02-2022, 08:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: you low ses tokking cok better go bark to hwz 
you peasant class commie cok continue to bark here.