2 brothers die one day apart, both wakes held at same funeral hall

(25-06-2024, 11:28 PM)Niubee Wrote:  The earth we stay in... is actually Hell. We are here to grind.

This is why I claim , those not good one will reborn back to suffer back in the world. Good ones will not reborn in fact stay up with God.

(26-06-2024, 12:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You are an ultimate RETARD!

you are an absolute retard to  force yourself into eternal hell

(26-06-2024, 12:58 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you are an absolute retard to  force yourself into eternal hell

there is no such place as hell or heaven....

the olden time old folk are smarter... they said hell is in the mind and heaven is in the heart...

in another word , heave and hell is a mind state,,, it is a state of the mind. all mind make.'

if yr mind are fill with worry and stress , it is like hell.

if yr mind is fill with joy,, that is heaven.

(26-06-2024, 12:55 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why I claim , those not good one will reborn back to suffer back in the world. Good ones will not reborn in fact stay up with God.

stay up with God do what???

everyday eat buffet it is??? or everyday piak piak and enjoy life...

dont always relate to an entity call god just because of our limited knowledge..

someday we will know where we come from,huan beinbg are getting smarter,, in the mean time dont make up story of adam and eve or lord krishnan and so on...
to make yourself feel good..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(26-06-2024, 01:01 AM)victortan Wrote:  there is no such place as hell or heaven....

the olden time old folk are smarter... they said hell is in the mind and heaven is in the heart...

in another word , heave and hell is a mind state,,, it is a state of the mind. all mind make.'

if yr mind are fill with worry and stress , it is like hell.

if yr mind is fill with joy,, that is heaven.

because there is heaven and hell
you are able to make such assumption

without heaven and hell
you wont be able to make such assumption

(26-06-2024, 12:41 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  if there is no God
you wont exist at all

you cant exist if there is no God

your existant here is not to  enjoy

you exist is to see what Sins u have taken in  and repent

that is the purpose of your existant

then who make God,???

human bieing make God,,to answer those unanswerable, there is no god,

if got god then why so many problem,, he created those problem then return to heaven to enjoy the show on earth it is????

now he can come back to so call judgement day lah,,, come lah, i challenge him,, coward and hopless and useless pig.
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

(26-06-2024, 01:06 AM)victortan Wrote:  then who make God,???

human bieing make God,,to answer those unanswerable, there is no god,

if got god then why so many problem,, he created those problem then return to heaven to enjoy the show on earth it is????

now he can come back to so call judgement day lah,,, come lah, i challenge him,, coward and hopless and useless pig.

no body made God

cause God cannot be made

stupid people always ask stupid questions like who made God

as i said we are not here to enjoy
we are here to learn  and be aware the sins we have

(26-06-2024, 01:11 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no body made God

cause God cannot be made

God is stupid, i think he got eye issue,, he shd not make us suffer with earthquarke and covid..

i shd said fxxk him. If he cannot see the future at least save huis stupid name by not creating this world full of sorrow then blame us for his mistake
said we sin lah and so on..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(26-06-2024, 01:13 AM)victortan Wrote:  God is stupid, i think he got eye issue,, he shd not make us suffer with earthquarke and covid..

i shd said fxxk him. If he cannot the future at least save huis stupid name by not creating this world full of sorrow then blame us for his mistake
said we sin lah and so on..

it is already stated clearly u nincompoop

those who save themselves for eternal sins will have eternal hell

those who give his life for Him will have eternal heaven

that is what we are here for

(26-06-2024, 01:03 AM)victortan Wrote:  stay up with God do what???

everyday eat buffet it is??? or everyday piak piak and enjoy life...

dont always relate to an entity call god just because of our limited knowledge..

someday we will know where we come from,huan beinbg are getting smarter,, in the mean time dont make up story of adam and eve or lord krishnan and so on...
to make yourself feel good..

if wanna put " science way " I will say we are " alien project " They create us , from far see how we evolve etc.
Actually Alien this thing is there .

(26-06-2024, 01:17 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is already stated clearly u nincompoop

those who save themselves for eternal sins will have eternal hell

those who give his life for Him will have eternal heaven

that is what we are here for
你是白痴

(26-06-2024, 01:19 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  if wanna put " science way " I will say we are " alien project "  They create us , from far see how we evolve etc.
Actually Alien this thing is there .

Keep guessing

(26-06-2024, 01:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  你是白痴

u full retard

(25-06-2024, 09:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM IMMORTAL
Forgotten to take your medication. Laughing

He has caught over 50 snakes and cobras. He done much better than PaP alone. All residents here owe one simple man a life.

(25-06-2024, 09:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM IMMORTAL

Fools said there's no God lah! Big Grin

Rest in peace 🕊️🕊️.

(26-06-2024, 11:52 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Fools said there's no God lah! Big Grin

Then why god creates these fools who dun believe in him? So it's his own fault!

Need some advice why both also died of stroke?

(27-06-2024, 01:45 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Need some advice why both also died of stroke?

Must ask Pfizer This- ?. I kana two from angmo and 3rd want, (injection) is a China one, then JJ ana stroke.

(26-06-2024, 12:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Then why god creates these fools who dun believe in him? So it's his own fault!

Do you believe God exists leh? Thinking

this song for the brothers Gesti-109

https://youtu.be/rz6XoHrMet0?si=j7D0TUYWcgMC3Cjw

cause God cannot be made

You sounds like very sinfool

cause God cannot be made

False gods are made by man, man-made gods lah! Big Grin God said, "Thou shalt have no other gods besides Me." God of Fortune is man-made lah!