Likes Given: 2,751
(20-05-2023, 04:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I promised you I would visit there 1 day lah!
So I kept my promise liao lah!
So u took any pictures for memory?

Likes Given: 11,246
(20-05-2023, 04:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: So u took any pictures for memory?
Nope! Just look see look see only lah!

Likes Given: 496
(20-05-2023, 04:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I promised you I would visit there 1 day lah!
becareful, last time got 1 ang pai kena murdered in the whorehouse and the case still outstanding.

(20-05-2023, 04:24 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: becareful, last time got 1 ang pai kena murdered in the whorehouse and the case still outstanding.
Thank you for reminding me lah!

I knew liao lah!

Threads: 484

Likes Given: 111
Why never buy me coffee lol

(20-05-2023, 04:30 PM)wendychan Wrote: Why never buy me coffee lol
I didn't know you were at home leh!

Coffee no problem lah!

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,153
So you're captured in the video? Night time suspicious looking man?

(20-05-2023, 04:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: So you're captured in the video? Night time suspicious looking man?
I went there to see for myself lah!

Anyone anyhow parking or peeing leh?

But I didn't see anyone lah!

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079

Likes Given: 496
(20-05-2023, 04:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I went there to see for myself lah!
you park there and walk over to kio kuay ?

Likes Given: 2,751
(20-05-2023, 04:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I went there to see for myself lah!
U went wrong day,go weekends lah

(20-05-2023, 04:40 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: you park there and walk over to kio kuay ?
Took bus lah!