25Nov22- pick up litter along Somme Road

why do litterbugs think its OK to litter cigarette butts?
it is NOT
get fined, dont KPKB

[Image: K3miLP1.jpg]

[size=11][Image: H7CB4H0.jpg]
[/size]

[Image: 0SEeiEg.jpg]

[Image: a5yPjYk.jpg]

[Image: KTXa96G.jpg]

I happened to be there the other day at night lah! Big Grin Didn't see anything wrong leh!

(20-05-2023, 08:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I happened to be there the other day at night lah! Big Grin Didn't see anything wrong leh!

Cleaned up and restored already lah. That's nearly one year ago. Why go and dig up an old grave? ...... Big Grin

(20-05-2023, 08:42 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Cleaned up and restored already lah. That's nearly one year ago. Why go and dig up an old grave? ...... Big Grin

It took me so long to revisit that area again lah! Big Grin Nostalgic lah!

For haircut or catch dragon root?

(20-05-2023, 08:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  For haircut or catch dragon root?

I saw the hair saloon at the front corner lah! Big Grin 1 PRC sexy girl came out and smiled at me asking me to go in for wash hair lah! “老板!进来洗头啦!” haha  Laughing

(20-05-2023, 09:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I saw the hair saloon at the front corner lah! Big Grin 1 PRC sexy girl came out and smiled at me asking me to go in for wash hair lah! “老板!进来洗头啦!” haha  Laughing

Not "进来啦老头,洗大头加送免费洗小头!"?

https://youtu.be/0YVvyyiqpXo

(20-05-2023, 08:42 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Cleaned up and restored already lah. That's nearly one year ago. Why go and dig up an old grave? ...... Big Grin

If only own self be a cleaner problem solved years ago.

why dig up old thread ?

(20-05-2023, 08:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I happened to be there the other day at night lah! Big Grin Didn't see anything wrong leh!

oic you go banana leg for cheap thrill ?

(20-05-2023, 11:55 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  oic you go banana leg for cheap thrill ?

I couldn't find those red-light houses anymore leh! Big Grin All so quiet liao lah!

Amazing you found this thread

aunty wendy is my heroine
when i grows old i want to be like wendy
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(20-05-2023, 03:46 PM)wendychan Wrote:  Amazing you found this thread

I promised you I would visit there 1 day lah! Big Grin So I kept my promise liao lah!

(20-05-2023, 04:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I promised you I would visit there 1 day lah! Big Grin So I kept my promise liao lah!

So u took any pictures for memory?

(20-05-2023, 04:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So u took any pictures for memory?

Nope! Just look see look see only lah! Big Grin

(20-05-2023, 04:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I promised you I would visit there 1 day lah! Big Grin So I kept my promise liao lah!

becareful, last time got 1 ang pai kena murdered in the whorehouse and the case still outstanding.

(20-05-2023, 04:24 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  becareful, last time got 1 ang pai kena murdered in the whorehouse and the case still outstanding.

Thank you for reminding me lah! Big Grin I knew liao lah!

Why never buy me coffee lol

(20-05-2023, 04:30 PM)wendychan Wrote:  Why never buy me coffee lol

I didn't know you were at home leh! Big Grin Coffee no problem lah!

So you're captured in the video? Night time suspicious looking man?

(20-05-2023, 04:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So you're captured in the video? Night time suspicious looking man?

I went there to see for myself lah! Big Grin Anyone anyhow parking or peeing leh?  Thinking But I didn't see anyone lah!

(20-05-2023, 04:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I went there to see for myself lah! Big Grin Anyone anyhow parking or peeing leh?  Thinking But I didn't see anyone lah!
Wonder how you look like in the video. It would be nice if Wendy post it. ... Big Grin

(20-05-2023, 04:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I went there to see for myself lah! Big Grin Anyone anyhow parking or peeing leh?  Thinking But I didn't see anyone lah!

you park there and walk over to kio kuay ?

U went wrong day,go weekends lah

(20-05-2023, 04:40 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  you park there and walk over to kio kuay ?

Took bus lah! Big Grin