26 Sep: 1939 Cases

不怕不怕! Confused

(26-09-2021, 11:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  不怕不怕! Confused

We try to overtake China within this month? Opasnie-25

they already mention 5k , 3k

still low

[Image: Covid-2021-Sep-26.png]

Mark my words,

the next big cluster will be from Little India soon.

Almost 2K liao!

If the figure is due to mass testing, that will not be that bad
but is not. Quite scary.

Right direction. Its always the same old story ,must always be the top!😁😁

After more than 80% vaccinated, we have record deaths and record new cases!

Well done, PAP!
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(26-09-2021, 11:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  不怕不怕! Confused

We have the best vaccines from Angmoh companies!  Thumbsup

[Image: funny-run.gif]

Run to where ? all borders closed....better try to hide in the house.

Who still dare to come to Sg with high covid cases?
Really foolish move to do this during impending winter period? 

Who is the expert who recommend this idea?
No Hara kiri?
Opening border now, really is a joke.

Now taking vaccine is like taking fever medicine.
The symptom subsided but the illness did not cure at all. Got to depend your body immunity.

Old folks must be wondering. Take vaccines gor use meh?

(26-09-2021, 11:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Covid-2021-Sep-26.png]

Very strange they didn’t dare add this to yesterday’s WhatsApp.  They only sent out 1 message at 10.15am saying for 1.4K cases for the day and kept radio silence the rest of the day Thinking

(27-09-2021, 06:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Who still dare to come to Sg with high covid cases?
Really foolish move to do this during impending winter period? 

Who is the expert who recommend this idea?
No Hara kiri?
Opening border now, really is a joke.

Highly paid, but incompetent.

Now, they behave like fortune tellers?
Tell us expected the covid figure to  rise further.
We dont need fortune tellers.
We need drastic action to bring down the covid figure. 人命攸关。

Our healthsystem is robust. Can handle up to 5000.

How come the 1.9k+ new covid cases were not sent out via WhatsApp by MoH like what they have been doing all the while so far???

(27-09-2021, 06:42 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Highly paid, but incompetent.

No common sense... Thinking, virus will go away by itself after hitting their set target.
This time is unlike SARs, it did not go away by itself, otherwise it wont drag so long.

Dont keep seeing Israel data...
We are different from them.
We need to have our own solution.
They may be wrong.
Never generalise the problem, we need to pin point the cause and come out feasible solution.

They give 4D numbers everyday. Singapore pool's business must be very good.

Now eat fish maybe got virus; vegetable also got only meat processing still not occupied yet..

(27-09-2021, 07:08 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Now eat fish maybe got virus; vegetable also got only meat processing still not occupied yet..

Must make sure it is cooked well.
Dont go and eat raw and uncooked food.
Make yourself expose to higher risk.

I wonder if there is a graph plotted on government spending on covid vs no of cases over timeline