https://theindependent.sg/im-tired-of-no...l-savings/
32 yo Singaporean feels discouraged because he still has no
11-10-2024, 06:14 PM
‘I’m tired of not having anything in my bank account,’ 32 yo Singaporean feels discouraged because he still has no substantial savings
11-10-2024, 06:18 PM
(11-10-2024, 06:14 PM)Bigiron Wrote: ‘I’m tired of not having anything in my bank account,’ 32 yo Singaporean feels discouraged because he still has no substantial savings
I am tired of not having a GCB to sell at 88 mil.
12-10-2024, 10:12 AM
This graduate earns about $6,000 from freelance work and $2,000 from gig work per month, but is still unable to save much money? I know that his earnings are not stable, but that is more than a lot of young degree holders are making from full-time employment.
12-10-2024, 11:08 AM
Drink kopi go Starbucks.
Every year don't know how many times holidays abroad.
Grab here, grab there
Short distance also grab.
Hungry? Online order.
Pop concert, pay hundreds of dollar.
That's call life style.
At 32?
Why not?
Enjoy life.
But don't kpkb no money.
Grab here, grab there
Hungry? Online order.
That's call life style.
At 32?
Why not?
Enjoy life.
But don't kpkb no money.
12-10-2024, 11:39 AM
Parental support very important. Otherwise how to afford new launch condos at $2600 to $3200 psf? Even young doctor couples find it difficult, and aso they cannot apply bto
12-10-2024, 12:12 PM
but those MIW very happy leh. everyday count money. hehehehe
12-10-2024, 12:27 PM
Got degree but no senses of money management.
Why he choose to work freelance instead of a stable paying job?
ITE and Polytechnic Graduates are better than him many times..😂
Burrow money pay money. Graduates must understand such logic in life. Whinings doesn’t solves money problem.
Nobody owes you a living hor...
Why he choose to work freelance instead of a stable paying job?
ITE and Polytechnic Graduates are better than him many times..😂
Burrow money pay money. Graduates must understand such logic in life. Whinings doesn’t solves money problem.
Nobody owes you a living hor...
12-10-2024, 12:38 PM
(12-10-2024, 11:08 AM)Migrant Wrote: Drink kopi go Starbucks.
Grab here, grab there
Hungry? Online order.
That's call life style.
At 32?
Why not?
Enjoy life.
But don't kpkb no money.
You should open your eyes and ears
Today, I saw a scrawny Malay man in this late 30s talking to another Malay woman
He told her his bank account inside no money so have to buy plain bread to eat for today
12-10-2024, 06:58 PM
12-10-2024, 07:41 PM
Not necessary he has to follow the rest as he can decide what kind of life he wants
to live.
But he must know Sg is quite materialistic world, unforeseen future, and age
discriminations.
to live.
But he must know Sg is quite materialistic world, unforeseen future, and age
discriminations.