Threads: 47

Likes Given: 152
17-04-2024, 01:55 PM
so young brain tumour riao?
no wonder so many people go ki siao recently...
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...er-4271191

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
If that's the case forgive her lah. The other driver aso shd be let free

Threads: 26,146

Likes Given: 26
(17-04-2024, 02:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If that's the case forgive her lah. The other driver aso shd be let free
Yah lor. If she is free, the other party should also be free.

Threads: 300

Likes Given: 103
So when is she going to die?

Threads: 158

Likes Given: 43
(17-04-2024, 02:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If that's the case forgive her lah. The other driver aso shd be let free
I also forgive you for stalking me on SG Talk. I know you are obsessed, but I am not gay, so you should follow some other man with the same sexual orientation as yourself.

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
(17-04-2024, 03:16 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: I also forgive you for stalking me on SG Talk. I know you are obsessed, but I am not gay, so you should follow some other man with the same sexual orientation as yourself.
Really meh? Tonight you free?

Threads: 47

Likes Given: 152
(17-04-2024, 02:55 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: So when is she going to die?
She should count her lucky stars roh...
If not for the incident, and subsequent medical checkup, she probably won't know she kenna brain tumour roh..
Now is question of her prognosis nia...