32yo SG cyclist/lawyer has brain tumour, pleads guilty to harassing driver
Question 

so young brain tumour riao?

no wonder so many people go ki siao recently...

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...er-4271191

If that's the case forgive her lah. The other driver aso shd be let free

(17-04-2024, 02:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If that's the case forgive her lah. The other driver aso shd be let free

Yah lor. If she is free, the other party should also be free.

So when is she going to die?

(17-04-2024, 02:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If that's the case forgive her lah. The other driver aso shd be let free

I also forgive you for stalking me on SG Talk. I know you are obsessed, but I am not gay, so you should follow some other man with the same sexual orientation as yourself.

(17-04-2024, 03:16 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I also forgive you for stalking me on SG Talk. I know you are obsessed, but I am not gay, so you should follow some other man with the same sexual orientation as yourself.

Really meh? Tonight you free?

(17-04-2024, 02:55 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  So when is she going to die?

She should count her lucky stars roh...

If not for the incident, and subsequent medical checkup, she probably won't know she kenna brain tumour roh..

Now is question of her prognosis nia...