Food delivery man allegedly shat on Geylang HDB flat corridor floor
Information 

https://mothership.sg/2023/07/grab-poo-geylang/

allegedly never wiped backside and walked away, i wonder if he got washes his hands before the next delivery
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 1 user Likes zzzzzzz's post

FOOking disgusting

but not surprising..

Singapore is progressing and bragging about GDP etc
but majority got 3rd and 4th world attitude

Need more time for delivery meh .
More delivery more money earn.
Plus maybe toilet too far away and in urgent times bo bian

GrabExchange?

jobs with aircon office given to and taken by PAP FTs

singkie do grab food and grab pant down pooping in public

SG on steroids.

grab food delivery
moon cake festive coming

[Image: wpid-spread-my-cheeks-mooncake-2-jpg-650x597.jpg]

maybe never wiped backside is to clean his hands clean for next delivery

no touches backside means no chance of contaminiation
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 1 user Likes zzzzzzz's post

(31-07-2023, 06:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  GrabExchange?

GrabSai
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

I do not think we have a public toilet for every 3 block of flats here.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

pity the cleaner who has to clean up..

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

I never order grad food delivery. Once i look into the box that they use to carry food is worse than garbage bin.
Never wash for years.

Very dirty. I eat u got food poisoning.

jail and rottan this farker.

That lkk  senile also like to shit here

jin scary Omg