Dog bites boy at Gardens by the Bay, owner claims she's not liable for injury

According to Tan, her four-year-old son had been walking towards the 'snow' during the Blizzard Time show when he "suddenly knelt on the floor crying hysterically".

READ: https://bit.ly/47Rze3v

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

She is fully responsible for her dog action. If she cannot manage her own dog, then the authorities should put the dog down.
[+] 2 users Like Wy:Nox's post

(13-12-2023, 08:39 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  She is fully responsible for her dog action. If she cannot manage her own dog, then the authorities should put the dog down.

The dog must be killed because someone did not teach it well?

I think it should be the chabor who should be put down wor.  Rolleyes

the dog owner is from a  elite v rich  well respected family  ?
how come can bring dog to the garden?
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(13-12-2023, 08:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The dog must be killed because someone did not teach it well?

You are a Christian
From which Church?
Church of Butchers or Church of Mother Farkers?

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED
[+] 2 users Like starbugstk's post

starbugstk Wrote:You are a Christian
From which Church?
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

[Image: hahaha.png]
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(13-12-2023, 08:39 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  She is fully responsible for her dog action. If she cannot manage her own dog, then the authorities should put the dog down.

Not all dog owners know how to control the dog lah.
It is very strange for a dog to bite without confrontation.
Dog before attacking will have offensive behaviour.
Dont understand the dog owner never notice it?

The dog looks like corgi?

iT true, tiam kau ka si lang Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

[Image: Si0mG.png]

(13-12-2023, 08:23 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk A LANJIAO BIN
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(13-12-2023, 10:44 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  iT true, tiam kau ka si lang Big Grin

This is originated from Chao Ang Moh idiom lah.
You believe meh. Rotfl

You see this dog is quiet dog meh?

https://youtu.be/EtNdPVOtkds?si=qSq7QF3lcLe0Qrff

(13-12-2023, 10:45 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: Si0mG.png]

Knnbccb Dick Face wants the dog owner dead for a small crime. Yes she should be responsible for her dog's actions
but asking for a death sentence is out of his mind.
He must be from The Church of Holy Motherfuckers.
Stay away from him all the Christians here Knnbccb!

http://tinyurl.com/ytudmuhk

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED
[+] 1 user Likes starbugstk's post

Those people around that place at that time can helped to nab the dog owner for escaping. Some photos of that dog and owner shd be helpful to track down that owner. The owner must be punished. Police shd investigate further on this case.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

Ccp dog.

Such people is not suitable to be a animal lovers. 
A person without feeling for other people injury, should be ban from owning a Pet. Especially one that can hurt others
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(13-12-2023, 09:05 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  You are a Christian
From which Church?

Oyk being a Christian is a bunch of baloney. He is a hypocrite ceca mudder fugger of the highest order.

(14-12-2023, 12:01 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Such people is not suitable to be a animal lovers. 
A person without feeling for other people injury, should be ban from owning a Pet. Especially one that can hurt others

Dont pretend like you are a saint.

This is human instinct.
When you are in trouble, how many of us will immediately stand up to admit his or her mistake? 
This is why till now, you still can see hit and run in car accident.

(13-12-2023, 11:33 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Ccp dog.

U scumbag

Why dun these CBs muzzle up their dogs when they go walking in public places?     Rolleyes

(13-12-2023, 10:45 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: Si0mG.png]

Please dun insult cat.

One way is to bite the dog’s owner back Big Grin

(14-12-2023, 07:46 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  One way is to bite the dog’s owner back Big Grin

Not bite back the dog meh.  Rotfl

(14-12-2023, 07:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not bite back the dog meh.  Rotfl

Also can Laughing

(14-12-2023, 07:19 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Why dun these CBs muzzle up their dogs when they go walking in public places?     Rolleyes

Probably she thought can handle the dog.
Muzzle up is not easy and troublesome.

In my personal point of view.
孤掌难鸣!

Parent responsibility is also very important.
Parent failed to realise the risk of his child being bitten

IMHO, both parties are in the wrong.
Pointing finger is always human instinct.
They always don’t blame themselves.

I already said many times.
Dont expect others to ensure your safety.

(14-12-2023, 07:00 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont pretend like you are a saint.

This is human instinct.
When you are in trouble, how many of us will immediately stand up to admit his or her mistake? 

Wrong, I am not a Saint...🤣

But if my dog bitten another person, I will be responsible for it. No second thoughts. 

I treasures human life, eventhough pets are valuable too...
Make No Mistake about it..Cheers!!!

(14-12-2023, 08:13 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  In my personal point of view.
孤掌难鸣!

Parent responsibility is also very important.
Parent failed to realise the risk of his child being bitten

IMHO, both parties are in the wrong.
Pointing finger is always human instinct.
They always don’t blame themselves.

I already said many times.
Dont expect others to ensure your safety.

You need to know we humans are on top of animals. Between die one child and die one dog which is more serious? So in this case between injured one child and injured one dog which is more serious? I know dog lovers will say both are the same or maybe dog is placed higher than human life. But this is the harsh reality of this world, humans are just more superior.

(13-12-2023, 08:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The dog must be killed because someone did not teach it well?

The dog bites people and cannot be walking around

It poses danger to others

(14-12-2023, 06:21 PM)Ola Wrote:  The dog bites people and cannot be walking around

It poses danger to others

Dog hater spotted.  Rolleyes

(14-12-2023, 07:00 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont pretend like you are a saint.

This is human instinct.
Yes it's an instinct of survival but your instinct of survival should not mean that others lose their right to survive.

If you hit you pay. You run you pay more. We need laws for this reason or else the alternative would run its course: the law of the jungle.

So our law says, there are rules and ob markers. Respect it or face the consequences. Your instinct argument reflects what kind of a lawless person you are.  Rolleyes