4 ministers, including Mr K. Shanmugam and Dr Vivian Balakrishnan, will speak

4 ministers, including Mr K. Shanmugam and Dr Vivian Balakrishnan, will speak on the rental of Ridout Road bungalows when Parliament sits on Monday.

https://str.sg/iUuh

Think they got approval from boss liao. Then TCH help to support their explanation. Then case closed. The same way why President need to be reserved last time lar. Inform you all not ask your opinion
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

Wasting time. Not productive

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

1. Blame the agent 
2. My spouse did it.
Blah blah blah 

[Image: IMG-20230630-205721-536.jpg]

They will be talking from their high horses.

There will be No humility, no apology.

The CPIB report does not exonerate them.

They have breached the ministerial code of conduct, period.
[+] 2 users Like SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

There is no votes no scared
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

(30-06-2023, 07:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  4 ministers, including Mr K. Shanmugam and Dr Vivian Balakrishnan, will speak on the rental of Ridout Road bungalows when Parliament sits on Monday.

https://str.sg/iUuh

Better listen carefully lah! Big Grin Time for them to speak up liao lah!

another ownself clear ownself session.

nothing surprise.

all PAP ministers/MPs are high moral ppl.

let's move on.

[Image: photo-2023-06-29-07-00-47-2.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-06-29-07-00-47.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-06-30-07-14-36.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-06-29-21-27-08.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-06-30-20-58-14.jpg]

They may say whatever they want to say, but this sorry episode has already dented their credibility and standing. 

I think this is what Kenneth and oppo set out to do and they succeeded big time Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

Oppos are very sad and disappointed. They thought that they have caught two ducks, cooked them and about to eat them, but somehow they escape and fly away.    Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

You think the 39% will buy their story? Rotfl

Now even the ministars also want to live like kings in a palace.

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(01-07-2023, 07:50 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Oppos are very sad and disappointed. They thought that they have caught two ducks, cooked them and about to eat them, but somehow they escape and fly away.    Big Grin

They still can malu them lah…

(01-07-2023, 08:04 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You think the 39% will buy their story? Rotfl

Now even the ministars also want to live like kings in a palace.

39% always not happy with 61% one lah! Big Grin

(01-07-2023, 08:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They still can malu them lah…

Ish malu gao gao already Big Grin

(01-07-2023, 09:56 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ish malu gao gao already Big Grin

4 Ministers don't trust CPIB conclusion?

(01-07-2023, 10:02 AM)Scythian Wrote:  4 Ministers don't trust CPIB conclusion?

They need to reinforce the position mah.  Scare scare brainwashing and whitewashing not enough Big Grin

(01-07-2023, 10:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  They need to reinforce the position mah.  Scare scare brainwashing and whitewashing not enough Big Grin

Then should call CPIB director to stand inside witness box.

Q & A

Told you all that they will be in good hands. Monday will be a give thanks speech to the CPIB and if possible cry abit in parliament it will be perfect.

(01-07-2023, 10:06 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Told you all that they will be in good hands. Monday will be a give thanks speech to the CPIB and if possible cry abit in parliament it will be perfect.

Tissue box ish taxpayers monies  crying

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(01-07-2023, 10:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tissue box ish taxpayers monies  crying

61% will use more tissue boxes than the ministers.

Is there a need to speak in parliament? They thought the public wil agree and sympathise? What is the point? Wasting time in hoarding my tv programs.

(01-07-2023, 10:06 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Told you all that they will be in good hands. Monday will be a give thanks speech to the CPIB and if possible cry abit in parliament it will be perfect.
That is great. At least, CPIB stil hv a rice bowl in front of them.

(01-07-2023, 07:50 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Oppos are very sad and disappointed. They thought that they have caught two ducks, cooked them and about to eat them, but somehow they escape and fly away.    Big Grin

Why disappointed? Damage already done. Expected wayang review make voters more tulan.

Anger may spill over to PE and Tharminator could well be tharminated.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

Shamelessdog is really shameless.
So it is true, no one can malu you unless you malu yourself.
Really deserve it.
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
I just want to laugh

(01-07-2023, 07:09 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-06-30-07-14-36.jpg][Image: photo-2023-06-29-21-27-08.jpg]

Ish called Buy 1 get 1 Free lor. Oh wait.. 9,350 sqm becomes 23,164 sqm.

[Image: Untitled.png?1561202497]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post
Cool 

What is wrong with the renting? 
Too high class property?  Cool

(01-07-2023, 10:18 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is there a need to speak in parliament? They thought the public wil agree and sympathise? What is the point? Wasting time in hoarding my tv programs.

[Image: 2018-01-05-PHOTO-00003725.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post