4 teen girls who gang up to beat up one in viral videos assisting in police

4 teen girls who gang up to beat up one in viral videos assisting in police investigations

https://tinyurl.com/399khshu

Changi Chalet Fight Victim Allegedly Bled From Eyes & Nose, Mother Will Pursue Matter 😨

The teen reportedly refused conveyance to the hospital at first as she was in shock. Her mum later took her there when she felt unwell after reaching home.

👉
https://tsl.to/changichaletvictim

@mustsharenews

Raging Cheeby

Something wrong with our society and education system

(22-11-2023, 12:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Something wrong with our society and education system

yes really sth wrong
starts from our education syatem the children are too pampered by the system n parnets ride on it to degrade teachers.

need to bring back the cane to school
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

Video leh?! Why no video?!
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(22-11-2023, 01:15 PM)talky Wrote:  yes really sth wrong
starts from our education syatem the children are too pampered by the system n parnets ride on it to degrade teachers.
need to bring back the cane to school

Many of our teenagers no longer have any respect for authority, and it is their parents who should be blamed. I am thankful that none of my 3 kids were victims of bullying or were bullies when they were in their youth.  

(22-11-2023, 01:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Many of our teenagers no longer have any respect for authority, and it is their parents who should be blamed. I am thankful that none of my 3 kids were victims of bullying or were bullies when they were in their youth.  
Last time was parents teach. Now is smart phone and tablet teach.

Law should have keep up with time and ensure parents teach instead of merely enjoying the manufacturing process of the fetus.

(22-11-2023, 01:52 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Last time was parents teach. Now is smart phone and tablet teach.
Law should have keep up with time and ensure parents teach instead of merely enjoying the manufacturing process of the fetus.

My wife and I have been hands-on parents while our children were growing up.  Now that 2 of them are already adults, we are thankful that they have good values.  We grew up in the 1980s with the fear of the cane from parents and teachers.  Sadly, that same fear and respect for those in authority are no longer there. 

(22-11-2023, 12:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  4 teen girls who gang up to beat up one in viral videos assisting in police investigations

https://tinyurl.com/399khshu

School holidays started liao lah! Big Grin

Who's granddaughters? No family teachings

(22-11-2023, 03:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Who's granddaughters? No family teachings

It depends. Last time I got a NS buddy whose children study in neighborhood schools. He say his child school ppl catch one student ger long hair so call parents. The parents turn up with mother even longer hair and dye color. The father whole body got picture. So you see such kind of parents come out what kind of teachings?

(22-11-2023, 03:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  It depends. Last time I got a NS buddy whose children study in neighborhood schools. He say his child school ppl catch one student ger long hair so call parents. The parents turn up with mother even longer hair and dye color. The father whole body got picture. So you see such kind of parents come out what kind of teachings?

The parents should act like our Govt: "do as I say and don't do as I do".

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cz0uvGWBU71/

[+] 2 users Like Lu5ck's post

https://www.tiktok.com/@garygaryocp/vide...8702164225
[+] 2 users Like Lu5ck's post

today

4 CHEEBYS see 1 CHEEBY NO UP!

[Image: O1M0DKH.gif]

(22-11-2023, 05:40 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  today

4 CHEEBYS see 1 CHEEBY NO UP!

How you very sure all are CB? Nowadays got transgender means outside look like lady but got kkj so is not CB

(22-11-2023, 05:49 PM)sgh Wrote:  How you very sure all are CB? Nowadays got transgender means outside look like lady but got kkj so is not CB

i asked those transgend the same question before

they replied as quote
"Aiyah we have a make shift temporary CHEEEBY at the back mah! stupid boy!"

(22-11-2023, 05:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i asked those transgend the same question before

they replied as quote
"Aiyah we have a make shift temporary CHEEEBY at the back mah! stupid boy!"

Ok logical answer. Next you go and ask them in public they go male or female toilet. When they urine they sit and squat like lady or they follow man stand and pee. Big business I guess man and lady same sit and pangsai.

(22-11-2023, 03:56 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@garygaryocp/vide...8702164225

Just jail them.

Hokkien pai ah lian vs jiak Kang tang ah lian. Totally of two different world yet came together. No wonder ended up in such situation.

跟不对的人一起就会有不对的下场

send them to motherland bharat
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

Mum of 15YO Victim in Viral Chalet Fight Incident Revealed What Happened After The Fight

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/changi-brawl-teenage-girls-fight/

Also follow us on WhatsApp for more immediate & exclusive contents: https://bit.ly/goodyfeedwhatsapp

(22-11-2023, 01:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Many of our teenagers no longer have any respect for authority, and it is their parents who should be blamed. I am thankful that none of my 3 kids were victims of bullying or were bullies when they were in their youth.  

You didnt turn out that well either, or you didnt realise that?

Potential bloody murderers.

Cane them lah.

[Image: IMG-20231122-222556-893.jpg]

(22-11-2023, 10:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20231122-222556-893.jpg]

Hokkien say Bo Kar Si lah! Big Grin Who are their parents leh? Thinking

(23-11-2023, 06:20 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Hokkien say Bo Kar Si lah! Big Grin Who are their parents leh? Thinking

These are char bor paikia lah. Last time also got wat. Remember got one gang where they tattooed a butterfly on their legs or sum where. Some also see water in kinjiokar.     Big Grin

(22-11-2023, 01:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  My wife and I have been hands-on parents while our children were growing up.  Now that 2 of them are already adults, we are thankful that they have good values.  We grew up in the 1980s with the fear of the cane from parents and teachers.  Sadly, that same fear and respect for those in authority are no longer there. 

We have been influenced by the Chao Ang Moh culture of no caning. Rotfl
(It is so barbaric to use cane on kids for punishment.)

When the kids end up in jail, it will be too late.

Definitely, they will be some parents will cane the kids extremely harsh. This must be controlled and curbed.