6 Movies to Watch in S’pore During CNY 2024 Because There’s Nothing Much to Do

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/movies-spore-cny-2024/

Follow us on Instagram for exclusive videos and articles: https://www.instagram.com/goody.feed/

Lousy choices leh. The anime maybe not bad but I think need to watch the TV series first for maximum enjoyment
[+] 2 users Like Levin's post

Every CNY I go Msia they have Astro so watch lor. Their channel got one is Chinese movies I like to pick and watch HK serial killers kind very exciting. Storyline no lose to Western serial killer movies.

such awful movies,

yt old movies also better
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-Af5dCk7bw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4j22Y3n--aE

I prefer serial killers kind HK movies

i go Youtube better lah.................got videos on Dogman and other cryptids............

Bad bad list of movies
...for a person who watch many movies, this list is like bottom of the barrel.

Honestly, during CNY, it’s great to kick back with a few movies, especially if you’re avoiding the usual family gatherings or busy streets. I’ve been watching a lot of movies on platforms like 123movies, and it’s pretty solid for finding all kinds of genres to match whatever mood you're in. If you’re looking for something lighthearted, rom-coms are always a go-to for me. But if you want something a bit deeper, some action-packed blockbusters could really pull you in, especially if you’re just chilling at home with not much else going on.