Likes Given: 64,242
6 Movies to Watch in S’pore During CNY 2024 Because There’s Nothing Much to Do
👉
https://goodyfeed.com/movies-spore-cny-2024/
Follow us on Instagram for exclusive videos and articles:
https://www.instagram.com/goody.feed/

Threads: 13,211

Likes Given: 460
Lousy choices leh. The anime maybe not bad but I think need to watch the TV series first for maximum enjoyment

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
Every CNY I go Msia they have Astro so watch lor. Their channel got one is Chinese movies I like to pick and watch HK serial killers kind very exciting. Storyline no lose to Western serial killer movies.
The following 1 user Likes sgh's post:1 user Likes sgh's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 123

Likes Given: 292

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
I prefer serial killers kind HK movies

Threads: 116

Likes Given: 14
i go Youtube better lah.................got videos on Dogman and other cryptids............

Threads: 7,615

Likes Given: 636
Bad bad list of movies
...for a person who watch many movies, this list is like bottom of the barrel.

Likes Given: 0
Honestly, during CNY, it’s great to kick back with a few movies, especially if you’re avoiding the usual family gatherings or busy streets. I’ve been watching a lot of movies on platforms like
123movies, and it’s pretty solid for finding all kinds of genres to match whatever mood you're in. If you’re looking for something lighthearted, rom-coms are always a go-to for me. But if you want something a bit deeper, some action-packed blockbusters could really pull you in, especially if you’re just chilling at home with not much else going on.