Govt considering action against those who leaked confidential info

(05-03-2024, 08:17 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  must steal thai and pinoy lunch

[Image: 29503550.JPG?itok=furmJsV0]

Singapore must ‘steal other people’s lunches’ to stay ahead of competition

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/si...ompetition

Why not we steal pap lunch?

(04-03-2024, 08:12 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  According to Thai PM, Srettha Thavisin, concert promoter Anschutz Entertainment Group (AEG) informed him that S'pore had brokered a deal to pay the Taylor Swift S$4.04 million for each of her 6 concerts so that she would keep the shows exclusive to S'pore in Southeast Asia. So it is clear that AEG was the whistleblower. 

So the promoter breaks the contract confidential . Singapore can claw back the $3mil grant. After Taylor Swift 6 show concerts ended, then settle the score.

Jialat now the whole world knows of our underhand tactics by our chen hu.

(05-03-2024, 09:13 PM)Sline Wrote:  So the promoter breaks the contract confidential . Singapore can claw back the $3mil grant. After Taylor Swift 6 show concerts ended, then settle the score.

Is it confidential stuff must look into the contract with Anschutz Entertainment Group.

Anyway is fair competition, why scared of Thai and Pinoy govt.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

What are some of the considerations behind bringing top acts like Tayl... | taylor swift singapore | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@channelnewsasia/...6522863890

[Image: IMG-20240229-085205-048.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20240229-085204-822.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20240229-085205-035.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240306-073156.jpg]
picture hostin
g

(05-03-2024, 10:59 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  In Aug 2018, Goh Chok Tong said: “To any one of us here, $1 million is a lot of money. So where do you want to get your ministers from? From people who earn only $500,000 a year, whose capacity is $500,000 a year? So (when) I look for ministers, anybody who wants to be paid more than half a million, I won’t take him. You are going to end up with very very mediocre people, who can’t even earn a million dollars outside to be our minister. Think about that. Is it good for you, or is it worse for us in the end?”

where is Swiss standard of living for sinkies as promised by him?

another opprtunity for PAP to destroy more lives

(04-03-2024, 08:12 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  According to Thai PM, Srettha Thavisin, concert promoter Anschutz Entertainment Group (AEG) informed him that S'pore had brokered a deal to pay the Taylor Swift S$4.04 million for each of her 6 concerts so that she would keep the shows exclusive to S'pore in Southeast Asia. So it is clear that AEG was the whistleblower. 

4 x 6 +++.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(04-03-2024, 08:23 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I am more concerned with the Thais considering of taking action by banning exports to Singapore. Better stock up your Thai rice.     Big Grin

China India veitnam  rice plenty.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

edwin tong should resign
very dirty minister
we dont want corrupt or dirty tactic mibnisters
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

(06-03-2024, 10:49 AM)Blin Wrote:  China India veitnam  rice plenty.

They will also follow Thai to bench mark their export also?

(06-03-2024, 08:22 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  where is Swiss standard of living for sinkies as promised by him?

Woody Goh may have been misquoted. He probably promised S'poreans only the Swiss cost of living. 

(04-03-2024, 05:59 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Wowlang

Now got secret?

So many secrets behind closed doors lah! Big Grin

(06-03-2024, 11:00 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  edwin tong should resign very dirty minister we dont want corrupt or dirty tactic mibnisters

According to Woody Goh, Edwin Tong was a senior partner at law firm Allen and Gledhill when approached to become a Minister. Tong replied that he has a house, a mother-in-law and father-in-law to support, his own parents and his own family to support i.e. the Ministerial pay better be good. ET then claimed that he is in politics "to serve". Not many people are paid $1 - 2 million per annum to "serve".  Waiters/waitresses are only paid about $2K a month to serve customers.

Woody Goh is not wrong we do have $1m - hdb flats have passed $1m.

(05-03-2024, 02:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk Oyk A DICKHEAD
sgtalk Oyk FUCKED OWN MAMA

(06-03-2024, 08:05 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Is it confidential stuff must look into the contract with Anschutz Entertainment Group.

Anyway is fair competition, why scared of Thai and Pinoy govt.
SGD Dola backup is chicken lehh. Abuden... Clapping
SGS$500 bil in one week... Big Grin

If nothing guilty or afraid , what's there to hide?
Really no boss to face the wrath of the public.