76.16% of overseas Singaporeans voted for Tharman

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...or-tharman
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(13-09-2023, 07:53 AM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...or-tharman

TKL 7%. That's what the overseas Singaporean thought of him. GO.

will the govt know who you voted since the number of voters is relatively small ?

(13-09-2023, 08:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  will the govt know who you voted since the number of voters is relatively small ?

Know so what?
Is it a crime to vote who you think is suitable?

Usually overseas sinkies are rich elites, not surprised.

Should allow those overseas to vote online.

Imagine in this day and age when CPF can be withdrawn or HDB applied using singpass but people overseas cannot vote with singpass.

(13-09-2023, 07:53 AM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...or-tharman
More then Singaporean voters in %. Singapore Thambi collected oni. Tongue Tharman elected as Singapore’s 9th president in 70.4% landslide Undecided
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...-landslide

I voted for Tharman too because the other 2 is weak in selling snake oil. Put them on the world front would jeapardise Singapore's reputation.

No wonder now CECAs walk also got wind. Rotfl

(13-09-2023, 08:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  will the govt know who you voted since the number of voters is relatively small ?

They already registered your NRIC number liao lah! Big Grin Your ballot paper number is the proof lah! Whether you vote or not they all know liao lah!

He's popular.
Singapore President-Elect Tharman’s 7 Philosophies to Raise Kids Are Simply Phenomenal! (msn.com)