82YO Woman Has to Stay in a Hotel As Daughter Refuses to Take Care of Her

👉🏻 https://goodyfeed.com/82yo-hotel-stay-aus-daughter/amp/

For more informative & entertaining contents, follow @goodyfeedsg

maybe difficult to get along
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

A lot of these cases... sum of the chewren quite successful but behind it r these abandoned parents...  Sad

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

lot of cases la. just dont reports only. that why nowaday no want want to gives birth. sad but hard truth

Sad lah!
Any one know what happening in Shanghai
This is the second video
26 millions all lockup and screaming
can u believe dat?
Loud speakers scream back at them
I like to believe it is not true

(12-04-2022, 07:53 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  A lot of these cases... sum of the chewren quite successful but behind it r these abandoned parents...  Sad

There are lot of idiotic parents too Laughing

(12-04-2022, 08:23 PM)singlon Wrote:  Sad lah!

Lao uncle, don't anyhow post FAKE NEWS hor!  Angry

(12-04-2022, 08:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Lao uncle, don't anyhow post FAKE NEWS hor!  Angry

can you post real news of Shanghai
I need to know they are ok.

Said repeatedly.dat u must b financial independent esp during yr long sunset yrs.
Yr flat or yr house must have yr name or must have life long monthly annuities n medical insurance to cover yr last breath.

Only daughter.. another case of indulgent upbringing inculcating a self entitlement mentality.

The daughter married an ang moh?
And the daughter followed the man to migrate to an 'atas" white man's country.
The son in law dragged the old woman which injured her.

The daughter had to choose between:

1. An old woman who was her mother
2. An ang moh and a life in an ang moh country which she thought would elevate her social status.

She made her choice.

If her late father had known this was how she would treat her mother, he wold probably have shot his stuff at the wall, rather than give birth to this char siew.

(12-04-2022, 08:57 PM)singlon Wrote:  can you post real news of Shanghai
I need to know they are ok.

This young couple staying in Shanghai (Pudong) surburb is surviving quite well.
Guess after this lockdown, many retirees in Chinese big cities will start looking at suburb houses to stay as latter is more spacious and self-sufficient in food supply.

Today's lunch:
https://www.ixigua.com/7085565422694564356

Many members here look like that old man that scratched other people car?

切记!后悔就太迟了。

严父出孝子
慈母多败儿。

This Chinese (Shandong) retirement village model is the best imo.
Many old folks moved in willingly as they do not want to burden their children.

Great for single retirees too:

Many recreational facilities and classes: