8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling

8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling Lee Hsien Yang as ‘unfilial son’ 

State media 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie is facing renewed online criticism for her controversial remark about Lee Hsien Yang, calling him an “unfilial son (逆子)” and accusing him of harming both his family's and Singapore's reputation. Netizens have challenged her one-sided opinion, suggesting it serves as establishment propaganda.

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2024/10...ilial-son/

But his father wanted the house demolished, how is it unfilial by trying to fulfull his wish?

LEE better sue this PRC milf to court !
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

fake plastic surgery face.....

(25-10-2024, 06:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling Lee Hsien Yang as ‘unfilial son’ 

State media 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie is facing renewed online criticism for her controversial remark about Lee Hsien Yang, calling him an “unfilial son (逆子)” and accusing him of harming both his family's and Singapore's reputation. Netizens have challenged her one-sided opinion, suggesting it serves as establishment propaganda.

she once boasted will never rtn to media corp after chnl U was terminated or taken over by mediacorp
but then few yrs later eat her oen words n rtn to mediacorp 
now her she is on personnal u tube
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

She spoke the truth!

LHY has brought shame to his late father!

(25-10-2024, 06:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  LEE better sue this PRC milf to court !

We want u marry her. Then have 6 babies Laughing nudie

The bitch wanted to attract the attention of pinky but he already got the dowager beside him day and night.

No chance lah
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(25-10-2024, 06:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling Lee Hsien Yang as ‘unfilial son’ 

She is from PRC lah! Big Grin TiongKok Charbor lah!

Quickly go and check if she is a PAP cadre!

Her eyes grow on top the head one, not like us, according to someone know her quite well.

8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

News media people shouldn't disclose their political affiliation and views la. It's not good for their reputation. Because by doing this, they will alienate one part of their audience. And it is indeed difficult to see how her news reports will be unbiased in the future.

Maybe we are trying to learn from USA where news and media there are proudly partisan.

(26-10-2024, 12:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism.

No point, she is just a messenger

I felt like slapping her when I saw her tik tok video!

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

Just a china woman bitching around

What has it to do with her anyway? @$^*

Thinking

(25-10-2024, 07:09 PM)talky Wrote:  she once boasted will never rtn to media corp after chnl U was terminated or taken over by mediacorp
but then few yrs later eat her oen words n rtn to mediacorp 
now her she is on personnal u tube

I thought she left the media and went to the University but quietly came back without any achievements?

(26-10-2024, 12:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism.

i believe she is no more with media corp n
ni\o see her reading news some time back 
now she is on u tube a u tubber

(25-10-2024, 07:12 PM)Stoki Wrote:  The bitch wanted to attract the attention of pinky but he already got the dowager beside him day and night.

No chance lah

On left first Mrs (Mr Lee - center) right is dowager.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-26-19-22-00-54-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

(26-10-2024, 01:47 PM)Fit Wrote:  I thought she left the media and went to the University but quietly came back without any achievements?

Talk and sing argh.

(25-10-2024, 07:10 PM)Niubee Wrote:  We want u marry her. Then have 6 babies Laughing nudie

Have a laugh... Laughter-13
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

she is fr prc 
mentality hqas not changed after living in spore for so man yrs

We should continue to shame this PRC woman until he mentally ki siao

(28-10-2024, 11:37 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  On left first Mrs (Mr Lee - center) right is dowager.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-26-19-22-00-54-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

What happened to his 1st wife leh? Thinking