will PAP under LW change the constitution to....

he already for warned changes n changes
the pm can appoint a person to be a minister w/o being an mp ?
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

(06-11-2023, 12:21 PM)talky Wrote:  he already for warned changes n changes
the pm can appoint a person to be a minister w/o being an mp ?

Sure change one lah! Big Grin Wong's dynasty liao lah!

I think pinky just gives Wong amah the PM post only lah. He still holds the party power by keeping the Secretary General's post. Without the power of the SG, Wong amah is just a puppet lah. Dun hope and imagine too many fantasies.    Big Grin

(06-11-2023, 12:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think pinky just gives Wong amah the PM post only lah. He still holds the party power by keeping the Secretary General's post. Without the power of the SG, Wong amah is just a puppet lah. Dun hope and imagine too many fantasies.    Big Grin

I also think like you. Unlike Msia mahathir which pass to successor later successor become disobedient then he appear in politics to correct his wrong. This is real life example so I think pinky won't want to follow the same footsteps. Like in pugilistic film, master always keep one stroke never teach disciple for obvious reason.

That are those steps can be found in internet lah...