A lot locals go new bird park.

Wow so free no work ???
They claim by 7:30am they already Q outside.

Queue to see birds? Man below got liao can see for free leh? Also outside HDB a lot of birds to see all free.
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

Frankly speaking our attractions got no competitive edge.

I hosted my Chinese friends some months ago and paid for their zoo trip. They commented that their Chinese zoos are much better and their kids enjoyed themselves there more.

The animals in our zoo seem to be constantly sleeping or missing in action. And those merry-go-round rides are so expensive.

(08-05-2023, 07:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Frankly speaking our attractions got no competitive edge.

I hosted my Chinese friends some months ago and paid for their zoo trip. They commented that their Chinese zoos are much better and their kids enjoyed themselves there more.

The animals in our zoo seem to be constantly sleeping or missing in action. And those merry-go-round rides are so expensive.

the Pandas especially obviously is nicely to see in China. Is A LOT panda gather together playing with one another.

You don't say zoo, SG is slacking over these years under LHL zzzz

Orchard Rd also another one lost is charm

they always put focus on MBS , also nothing much. Now Japan and Thailand official going to open Casino Resorts obviously their ones is impressive with lots of entertainment than in SG.

My place lots of trees with several kinds of birds chirping everyday.
Beautiful tunes

(08-05-2023, 08:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My place lots of trees with several kinds of birds chirping everyday.
Beautiful tunes
You go heaven already.

Twenty years ago when I was working overseas I always tell people to buy their electronics goods in Singapore, because at that time, they are really cheaper to buy here.

Now I tell my foreigner friends to buy their goods, not just electronics but everything else, overseas, cos Spore is not competitive. Attractions also no innovation.

Yes, this place is like that since LHL took over. So I hold him fully accountable for this mess.
Angry 

(08-05-2023, 09:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You go heaven already.

Don't be rude you naughty monkey........ Angry

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

I am going to bird paradise tomorrow.

(08-05-2023, 09:19 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I am going to bird paradise tomorrow.

You are going to the vet tomorrow for your medication.....

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk