A person was found dead at the foot of a HDB block at Yishun Street 22.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3XANf1V

Follow us on @mothershipsg

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

Rest in peace 🕊️.

commit suicide. no money to see doctor.

chronic pain, or dementia like me.

cannot tahan this disease, go jump down,

one day my turn, sometime i feel frustrated. cannot find this and that, today i cannot find my torch light i fxxk my
worker and wife, i kick down a cupboard,

when i m angry, my mind cannot think properly, i feel like beating up those around me..

and when i am ok, i come here to kaypoh and disturb other
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(06-09-2024, 09:38 PM)victortan Wrote:  commit suicide. no money to see doctor.

one day my turn, sometime i feel frustrated. cannot find this and that, today i cannot find my torch light i fxxk my

when i m angry, my mind cannot think properly, i feel like beating up those around me..

and when i am ok,  i come here to kaypoh and disturb other
crying
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(06-09-2024, 09:38 PM)victortan Wrote:  commit suicide. no money to see doctor.

and when i am ok,  i come here to kaypoh and disturb other

must tame your lam jiao ego

[Image: tumblr_n4zzji20wE1sivqqgo2_400.gif]

When you are feeling depressed and down, just lie flat do nothing, you will eventually feel calm, better than jumping.

(06-09-2024, 10:00 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  must tame your lam jiao ego

[Image: tumblr_n4zzji20wE1sivqqgo2_400.gif]

i wish my kkj is like this strong.

(06-09-2024, 10:08 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  here's another

https://tinyurl.com/dvbdppxr

old news lah.. that guy now become skeleton liao.

(06-09-2024, 10:00 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  When you are feeling depressed and down, just lie flat do nothing, you will eventually feel calm, better than jumping.

Talk easy, when u are in this condition, u come and tell me.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(06-09-2024, 10:11 PM)victortan Wrote:  Talk easy, when u are in this condition, u come and tell me.

earth is living hell

(06-09-2024, 10:11 PM)victortan Wrote:  Talk easy, when u are in this condition, u come and tell me.
Ok sure, need to convert the courage to die to courage to live.