A volunteer tutor, 16, was allegedly grabbed in the neck & assaulted

😨 A volunteer tutor, 16, was allegedly grabbed in the neck & assaulted by a student, 7, & her family.

The student subsequently accused the teen of slapping her.

➡️ https://bit.ly/4eqjMhn

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Want to guess the race of the kids?

We should just give up on this fucked up race of people. Let them rot and reproduce like rabbits. Singapore needs a constant supply of deliverymen and movers after all.

(09-11-2024, 05:37 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Want to guess the race of the kids?

Why must guess leh? Thinking Just say lah! Big Grin Chi/Mly/Ind leh?  Huh

These kids should all be in primary school if 1 tutee iz 7 yrs old. So young oredy so out of control to the point of bullying adults. Usually ony ATBs tend to get physical with anyone who gets on their wrong side but their children [the young ones at least]are obedient and not trouble-makers.
If the family in question are locals, useless to guess race [which iz racist yah] bcos there are crazies in every race. Poor volunteer teen must have severe PTSD now.

The perp iz so ah lian at such a young age, beri uncommon for a girl.

dumb overpaid minister of education

Hooligans la..
Primary kids and parents, all are Hooligans. Chey!

this race just avoid, do not be kind to them
u go jail see 80% is this race
[+] 1 user Likes TSLAKING's post

(09-11-2024, 05:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must guess leh? Thinking Just say lah! Big Grin Chi/Mly/Ind leh?  Huh

Baba?. Smile
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(09-11-2024, 08:30 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  These kids should all be in primary school if 1 tutee iz 7 yrs old. So young oredy so out of control to the point of bullying adults. Usually ony ATBs tend to get physical with anyone who gets on their wrong side but their children [the young ones at least]are obedient and not trouble-makers.
If the family in question are locals, useless to guess race [which iz racist yah] bcos there are crazies in every race. Poor volunteer teen must have severe PTSD now.

The perp iz so ah lian at such a young age, beri uncommon for a girl.

Innocent tutor.do good has a price.

Why P1 only and need tuition? Only kiasu parents send their kids to tuition. Moreover now P1 and P2 no exam.

(09-11-2024, 05:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must guess leh? Thinking Just say lah! Big Grin Chi/Mly/Ind leh?  Huh
Why you love to add salt and peppers leh? You enjoy knowing the answer and want to made someone a scrape goat, is it? I know you hv many rabbit frds, right?

(09-11-2024, 08:30 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Usually ony ATBs tend to get physical with anyone who gets on their wrong side

you are a racist china-hater bastard retarded mad evil dog!

you go rot in hell now!

you this wicked evil racist china-hater bastard mad dog always wrongly and unfairly bash china-chinese and you always very biasedly sing praises of malaysians.

you go die now!

Limpeh know that you this racist china-hater bastard mad dog's wife is a malaysian!

In Singapore's history, NO China woman had ever murdered her Singaporean husband for money or revenge before. NOT even once.

But got happen before malaysian-chinese woman murdered her Singaporean husband for revenge or money before. And somemore happen more than 1 time before. Example the 1984 murder case whereby a malaysian-chinese woman hired a few Thailand killers to kill her Singaporean-Chinese banker husband when her Singaporean husband was sleeping in his condominium's bedroom.

In Singapore's history, NO China female tenant had ever used a knife to slash her Singaporean houseowner before. NOT even once.

But got happen before more than 1 time malaysian-chinese female tenant use knife to slash her Singaporean houseowner. Example a few years ago got 1 malaysian-chinese female tenant stabbed to death her elderly Singaporean-Chinese flatowner just because the malaysian-chinese female tenant was unhappy that the elderly Singaporean flatowner wanted to increase $10 rental fee due to the malaysian tenant's bad habit of always leaving her room lights on when she sleep.

And also another case whereby another malaysian-chinese female tenant left her opened can of sardines in the fridge for more than 1 day and she was angry that her Singaporean flatowner threw away her this opened canned of sardines and this malaysian-chinese female tenant took a knife to slash her Singaporean flatowner.

In Singapore's history, no China people had ever gangraped a Singaporean female before. But in year 1989 got happen before a group of seven malaysian-chinese males gangraped a Singaporean total stranger teenage girl in a beach in singapore.

In Singapore's history, no China people had ever killed a child in Singapore before. But got happen before malaysian-chinese killed a child in Singapore before. Example that Took Liang How case.

In Singapore's history, no China male had ever committed sexual assaults on more than 10 children/teenagers before.
But in year 2015 got 1 malaysian-chinese was sentenced to jail for sexually penetrating more than 10 minors under the age of 14 in singapore. Example that Yap Weng Wah case. Yap Weng Wah, a malaysian was sentenced to 30 years in prison and 24 strokes of the cane. Yap Weng Wah was convicted of 11 charges of sexually penetrating a minor below the age of 14.

you this wicked evil racist china-hater bastard mad dog always wrongly and unfairly bash china-chinese and you always very biasedly sing praises of malaysians.

you go die now!

(09-11-2024, 11:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Why you love to add salt and peppers leh? You enjoy knowing the answer and want to made someone a scrape goat, is it? I know you hv many rabbit frds, right?

Make it more salty and spicy lah! Big Grin I don't like rabbits lah!

(10-11-2024, 06:28 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Make it more salty and spicy lah! Big Grin I don't like rabbits lah!
I ate rabbit meat when I was 8 years old. My auntie in Changi kampung rear rabbits, pigs, ducks and chickens. Rabbit meat taste very nice and tender.

Student 7 years- old like that can send to Girls' Home

Give Free tuition but get this type of appreciation

That is why- NEVER be a Volunteer!

(10-11-2024, 08:30 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I ate rabbit meat when I was 8 years old. My auntie in Changi kampung rear rabbits, pigs, ducks and chickens. Rabbit meat taste very nice and tender.

My 1st exposure to rabbit meat was in Kajang Satay lah! Big Grin I didn't know it was rabbit and they spoke Malay I couldn't understand until someone translated to English lah! But I had already finished 10 sticks lah!