ALERT!! DOW to crash 1,000 points tonight!!!

(06-05-2022, 06:46 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  How to buy n sell US stocks... me no need to have huge profits... 1 or 2k will do... is dat greedy?

Depends on whether you want 1 to 2k in a day or 1 to 2k in a year  Big Grin

(06-05-2022, 04:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Always aim to take profits instead of keep trying to time the mkt all the time

Not many can call a top or bottom all the time so accurately and so taking any available profits is always the only goal of a trader, not maximising profits

Dont end up like so many, like SgBluffett or Cw9 (?), holding on to positions at the onset with a trader mindset to become a long term investor

No wonder most are still so poor after so many years playing this simple market

Tonight better to stay out on the sideliñes as you dun wish to be caught by the weekend gap

Ok. Good advice. Thanks.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(27-04-2022, 05:22 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs bark Dow almost everyday here.
already said 100x here, If Dow plunges, HSI & SSE will dive down much more.
Dow & HSI both down together 1000 pts, in term of percentage, who tumble more? LOL LOL.
HSI & SSE already crash till buay jin chu, in term of individual stocks, many already can write off.
SSE 1 day lost $4 trillion, drop for 10 days how?

A股1日噴掉4兆人民幣!

all these know nut moronic dogs here, everyday Dow crash 1000, up 1000 they tiam tiam.
whatever by percentage, whatever Dow crash in %, SSE & HSI easily crash 2x the %
Today HSI below 20000 again, SSE closed at 3000, next trading day go below 3000 again.
HK is testing kena cut off SWIFT by US, what will happen? once US unpeg HKD, end of HK financial system is almost confirmed.
SSE? with RMB plunging, china stock double lost in both exchange rate & stock price, same to china property, meltdown totally recently.
very nice, most here dont mind Dow crash, how about global go into recession much worse than 2008/9?
push USD & interest rate all the way up, 1997 asia financial crisis will be back, this time lead by china? LOL LOL.

(06-05-2022, 06:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Depends on whether you want 1 to 2k in a day or 1 to 2k in a year  Big Grin

In a month... but of cuz have to b realistic  Big Grin

(06-05-2022, 07:28 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these know nut moronic dogs here, everyday Dow crash 1000, up 1000 they tiam tiam.
whatever by percentage, whatever Dow crash in %, SSE & HSI easily crash 2x the %
Today HSI below 20000 again, SSE closed at 3000, next trading day go below 3000 again.
HK is testing kena cut off SWIFT by US, what will happen? once US unpeg HKD, end of HK financial system is almost confirmed.
SSE? with RMB plunging, china stock double lost in both exchange rate & stock price, same to china property, meltdown totally recently.
very nice, most here dont mind Dow crash, how about global go into recession much worse than 2008/9?
push USD & interest rate all the way up, 1997 asia financial crisis will be back, this time lead by china? LOL LOL.

Bitcoins are pegged in USD. Also plunged like nobody business for these 2days… Rotfl
Ah Musk runs road?

Watch out for Uncle Dow to break last low. If can’t hold… Hosay liao… you can see 30k.

Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!!  Gesti-109RD

(06-05-2022, 09:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Bitcoins are pegged in USD. Also plunged like nobody business for these 2days… Rotfl
Ah Musk runs road?

Ah Musk thinking what to tweet lah. Laughing

Fed can't catch inflation monster... breaking market is imminent? Big Grin

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/most-d...01222.html

(06-05-2022, 07:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  In a month... but of cuz have to b realistic  Big Grin

in a day is also realistic and plausible  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

Earlier on Ah butt said Dow will surge up because oil prices dropped. Now laosai....see nobody knows.

I'm done for the day. so stressful. ~$100 short of $1k profit tonight.
waiting for it to close this morning's gap but it never happened. bull was too weak.

(04-05-2022, 03:59 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This 2 days excellent days to Buy. If you know what you are doing.

Still valid these few days??  crying

Stress game.... erhhhhhh

Laughter-68 
Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!

Laughter-68

Uncle Dow just tested last Low.

Shd be able to hold for a while.
Bitcoin dropped too much already.
Within 5 days drops about 10k..
This is insane…
The strong rebound shd be this 1 or 2days? Rotfl

This also makes Ah Musk’s stock look juicy.
Ah Musk must be regretted buying Twitter at the wrong timing…

[Image: 156-C3103-3461-4978-8757-D8-C5-ADC44-DAE.png]

[Image: 5597-AEFE-AEC4-416-A-9323-6051158-B9895.png]

Oil is it? LOL, no wonder still so poor

When participation in the Rus sanctions is low,
it limit a chunk of funds flowing back to Bond or Equities,
one have to suffer.

https://youtu.be/LsWbMsMjmrQ
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-11-05-51-30.png]
wat hapan?
she making the handle of a cup beri explosive
ya the Dola going up as Dola debts have to be paid
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-11-06-01-10.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-11-06-06-26.png]
meaning CBs want to be compensated for the inflation they caused
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-11-06-11-35.png]

(06-05-2022, 07:28 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these know nut moronic dogs here, everyday Dow crash 1000, up 1000 they tiam tiam.

very nice, the more Dow plunges, even more HSI & SSE crash, in this sense, Dow tumble the more the better.
just do it together to meltdown HSI & SSE totally.

股市暴跌、資金流走?呢樣嘢比踢出swift對香港影響更大!

Expect a rebounce?  Sorry,  no sign of any rebounce;  if there is,  likely to be a dead cat bounce.   
Everyone is talking about watching today's US CPI to judge how Fed would move next.  But they will be disappointed because there is always a lag btw Fed fund rate hikes and CPI rate falls.   

No bottom has been sighted.  Expect DOW to test 31,500.

(11-05-2022, 09:05 AM)revealer Wrote:  Expect a rebounce?  Sorry,  no sign of any rebounce;  if there is,  likely to be a dead cat bounce.   
Everyone is talking about watching today's US CPI to judge how Fed would move next.  But they will be disappointed because there is always a lag btw Fed fund rate hikes and CPI rate falls.   

No bottom has been sighted.  Expect DOW to test 31,500.

CPI rate breaking news higher than forecasted

DOW going for another 1000 points dunk!!!

Dont fight the market SgBluffett, no wonder you still so poor after all these years!!

If you know, you know

[Image: 052-D2593-B258-4-C3-E-8663-8-E18-F92-AE3-FA.png]

(11-05-2022, 08:40 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  CPI rate breaking news higher than forecasted

DOW going for another 1000 points dunk!!!

Dont fight the market SgBluffett, no wonder you still so poor after all these years!!

If you know, you know

don't think this would happen today. 
I'm done with my scalping trades. $1k profit hehe. small positions.

(11-05-2022, 10:37 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  don't think this would happen today. 
I'm done with my scalping trades. $1k profit hehe. small positions.

If not today, then tomorrow

You will get your 1000 points

(11-05-2022, 10:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  If not today, then tomorrow

You will get your 1000 points

WOW WOW WHAT HAD I MISSEDDDD???  Love

Have anyone discover games like this??

https://bit.ly/3s2w0ay

How's the return as compared to the market stock...
(super newbie here hue hue)

(12-05-2022, 12:03 AM)Lyn Wrote:  Have anyone discover games like this??

https://bit.ly/3s2w0ay

How's the return as compared to the market stock...
(super newbie here hue hue)

Can you stop spamming with your stupid advertisement?