Threads: 1,898

Likes Given: 10,381
Beware this syndicate of scammers posing as marketing campaign agency for Lazada, trying to scam by offering fake part time job to complete tasks assigned and paying what they call a salary, then asking you to repurchase items chosen by them for a reward commission of 30%, but you pay them first, then they recharge back to your account plus 30%
Why I know they are Ah Neh leh? Because Nehs like to call everyone Dear, KNNCCB!!!

Why no one in this forum received this SMS from fake LAZADA sms channel is it?
I received it but I played the scammers and made $2 from them and then that idiot scammer removed me from the Whatsapp Group

Threads: 707

Likes Given: 5,960
Rule #1
Ignore all +65
Rule #2
Never use sms/ watsapp
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• Bigiron

I don't understand why this thread no business
I'm telling you guys to be careful and how I scammed the scammers
Yet no one in this forum seems the least interested
So if this is the case, I hope you ccbais get scammed terok terok, KNN ingrates!!

Threads: 2,792

Likes Given: 238
they kena scam until buay tong
dare not read the scam again
or will get the nightmare....lol

Threads: 2,792

Likes Given: 238
did police able to catch them?
are they hiding in India
does singapore have any treaty to arrest thes indian crimes commited in sg?

Threads: 188

Likes Given: 510
No news and no update most likely oversea scammers

I have yet to report them
I waiting for their response to my expose
I will fry it big big if I don't hear from this ccbai Mary Joy and the syndicate
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2022, 09:48 AM by
Sentinel.)