AMTK trying so hard to stir Color Revolution in China?

(27-11-2022, 09:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  speaking and shouting in chinese
USA can understand
you motherfarker fact twister

I doubt today's America understand China. Even the Chinese American are often targeted as foreign spies.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTeUNOtWtelDAzdldM9fOw...E&usqp=CAU]

(28-11-2022, 04:34 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I doubt today's America understand China. Even the Chinese American are often targeted as foreign spies.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTeUNOtWtelDAzdldM9fOw...E&usqp=CAU]

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

(28-11-2022, 04:16 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You eyes also full of sai now?  Rotfl

Not only that - his mouth and nose too full of sai! No wonder their chief of sai Ms Tsai got kicked out! Taiwanese can't stand the sai anymore ... notice similarities betwee Ms Tsai, her cronies and the Talk Cock and Stooge gang here - all talk sai and nothing in their brains except sai!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(28-11-2022, 02:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  There are a lot of Angmohs and fake  Angmohs in China mah!

ChowAngMoh come in sure very messy one lah!  Angry

(28-11-2022, 02:18 PM)kokee Wrote:  1.4 Bil of china people are morons? all of them so easily stir by amtk?
all these comie dogs here stir shit, spread rumors like crazy dogs in this forum 7/24 instead.

八九六四 過去三十三年,人們再次跪久了,站直了出來走走

as above & below.
comie dogs here panic & desperate, anyhow hantam now!! LOL LOL!

烏魯木齊大火點燃一國1,400,000,000人的憤怒,習近平下台,中共下台的聲浪震天響。全國45所大學:北大、復旦、上海交大、南京藝術學院

all these moronic comie dogs in this forum, all know who they are still lick & worship ccp & winnie like pariah dogs here 7/24!!
these dogs here support ccp china, russia, iran, NK & all the evil dictators in this forum!
support all the ransom money country, thief steal technology rubbish here day & night!!
these dogs lies here in almost 100% of their threads & posts, guard this forum, spam like crazy dogs here 7/24 to brainwash or con brainless here!!
crowd shouted, no foreign force involve, all is volunteerly stand forward for they & their family right & freedom.

11月27日中国抗议视频集锦

《习近平下台之声》中国人血性被点燃 起义「要自由」

(28-11-2022, 05:09 PM)grotesquenes Wrote:  [Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Don't know what you took so long to decide to share some well known facts of how AMTK treated the Chinese in the past.
Today, some wanna still stir another Arab Spring or Ukraine Colour Revolution or Umbrella revolution...
Good thing is the Chinese are well aware not everyone want to see them living in peace and prosper.

[Image: ?m=02&d=20190702&t=2&i=1403732774&w=780&...XTRADITION]

(28-11-2022, 06:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Don't know what you took so long to decide to share some well known facts of how AMTK treated the Chinese in the past.
Today, some wanna still stir another Arab Spring or Ukraine Colour Revolution or Umbrella revolution...
Good thing is the Chinese are well aware not everyone want to see them living in peace and prosper.

He's a chinacok who suck angmo coks and think he's white.

必看系列156期——各地抗议中国防疫政策声音兴起,如果最终政府妥协开始全面放开,那么哪里将付出代价,各位大城市的低收入户和小镇做题家莘莘学子们,你们和你们的家乡做好准备了么

can try with some remote areas, and dun give any assistance - ydyb

(28-11-2022, 05:46 PM)kokee Wrote:  whatever, china people is still super balless, riot delayed by almost 3 yrs!!
this time can they make it? no more money, job, food, no more choices?
time for the world to cut off all tie with ccp china!! stop sell IC to china!!
pull all investment & factories out of china asap!!

eat his own poison!!

习近平发表最新讲话:中国人民是不好惹的

1.4 bil people, commie liars here can bark only 29!! all these totally shameless liars dogs of communist!!
not only 1.4 bil inside china, ton of chinese all over the world in last 2-3 days from europe to US to canada to australia to japan, taiwan, HK & almost everywhere.
University, now high school, all the heroes from students & youngsters!!
slaughter all these chinese youngsters or put them in jail or whatever, the more the better or collapse of ccp or winnie dictator or hahaaaa!!
all these comie dogs in this forum!!

墙内革命形势一派大好,习氏独裁岌岌可危

Kokee and his flg stooge’s buay song LL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

【呆湾网军现形记】10分钟,从台湾跑到了吉林,比曹操都快  Rotfl

[Image: kvHU7l3IHOSIaRIMic4eKtAeIF-XtBMQt0qfJ9v7...s640-nd-v1]

Yes, such peaceful country and AMTK sent the Covid, then they have to self lock up for 3 years. Now they are complaining no work no food and AMTK and its accomplices have work have food. Really not fair leh

煽动的人教耗材要:“要扛着红旗反红旗”
在境外当伪军的,连Oh yeah都喊出来啦~~~这么着急了吗?
这两天很有意思,所有的反贼和殖人都说自己是爱国的,是为中国着想的。
突然间“爱国”和“爱国博主”不再是他们口中的贬义词和骂人的话了,因为突然他们每一个人都说自己是爱国的人。

[Image: 29F9zGZMHHIR1FdvlycWhKgGDK6kUHm9yy253ClV...ea36-nd-v1]

[Image: H6s_wXcZQudKmN2qsHzpQjHnZjYw5P4muvI5Ng7E...fbcc-nd-v1]

昨天南京传媒学院,到上海,年轻人举个白纸,这个手段的出处是哪呢?请看图三,当年2019年香港,有一群废物就是这么干的,颜色革命的手段技术能不能再更新一下了?

[Image: WNLC1PmP4yZL01ojFyB7tD5N3nRPC1g7DKsjhGDC...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: UIv49rRgSiyxxafEDiNDxMYlgWIqvtMKSu4p1ema...e84f-nd-v1]

[Image: ohgbP9-3kV0H8BxkU0j_UDhop_WSreBqhMqUAUZw...b99c-nd-v1]

Sori lah, they cannot tell the BBC AMTK is a reporter or not

境外势力是看不起我们大天津吗?就这三位,而且还是挡脸拍照完马上就跑,反贼组织的地方群里,天津的群就60个人,还有十几个是境外势力的,里面竟然还有人要吃根炸果子!问有活动没有,直接说没有……太拉了太拉了……

[Image: MGeJ1rJNc8FiiCBbXmXnLhFehiUGdVuqZjcGA--O...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: pRFTFd0irFL1ZDgyIOcvwjs2Kbe-7yjAmBbckRBV...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: 2vcOVh6PTazi95VT5wbnpM_NxYqHnSnqJwMZB_i_...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: DzgPwpRmVx2J4kieguwoxAA_LNmV7Aml6U61lTlF...ffff-nd-v1]

This lie not working liao? CIA be working very hard brainwashing these guys

连敦儿哥都出来说话了,这就说明根本不用担心了

[Image: nAyIcjFKUdCx5xo2RaTcRLhpfz_OVTnEbpTTRxrX...s640-nd-v1]

CIA working hard also in Shinjuku, Japan

protest in London, again the work of CIA

https://uk.news.yahoo.com/protesters-out...ccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAF917jnO8Y1qCBBsvyTRhF_XSRzGdhE-PZqK1z_xp_M4QZPfgcwqKv8WUklKx2_2b0C5Rg4kdo_lvmxGouhc-XTeAV2htcA4pwAmiuHHXgsRJ45hKuJfVqnYGwnofkCTU7QRuU644ot7XlH1vl46nnws4vyw008LKHK0WxMVHgeg

清算在进行中

CIA 算你狠

(28-11-2022, 07:03 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  CIA  working hard also in Shinjuku,  Japan

they said it very clearly 
干掉共产党..............

i am not alone 

down down CCP
down down CCP

(28-11-2022, 07:05 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  protest in London,  again the work of CIA

https://uk.news.yahoo.com/protesters-out...ccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAF917jnO8Y1qCBBsvyTRhF_XSRzGdhE-PZqK1z_xp_M4QZPfgcwqKv8WUklKx2_2b0C5Rg4kdo_lvmxGouhc-XTeAV2htcA4pwAmiuHHXgsRJ45hKuJfVqnYGwnofkCTU7QRuU644ot7XlH1vl46nnws4vyw008LKHK0WxMVHgeg

Zero Covid infections is impractical, cos there are lots of lockdown in cities and the country's GDP is at risk and suffers........... crying Angry

(28-11-2022, 06:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Don't know what you took so long to decide to share some well known facts of how AMTK treated the Chinese in the past.

Ang mo treated chinese very well 

like this one

this chinese ...chinese i repeat was invited to speak to the congress 
and it was in the 1930s

not all ang mo treated chinese badly

it is some bad ang mo
but not all ang mo are bad

that is the facts

https://youtu.be/Dn5ldOnrDGE?t=70

(28-11-2022, 07:03 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  CIA  working hard also in Shinjuku,  Japan

(28-11-2022, 07:05 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  protest in London,  again the work of CIA

Everyone can see you also working very hard in SGtalk on behalf of AMTK leh.  Big Grin

(28-11-2022, 07:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Ang mo treated chinese very well like this onevthis chinese ...chinese i repeat was invited to speak to the congress 
and it was in the 1930s not all ang mo treated chinese badlyit is some bad ang mo
but not all ang mo are bad that is the facts
https://youtu.be/Dn5ldOnrDGE?t=70

she is no ordinary Chinese - The wife of CKS is a good PR tool for KMT to gain more support from US against Japan.
After Pearl Harbor attack, this also served US own interest to trigger Americans during WW2 by having the Chinese 1st lady to speak at the US Congress. And do you know what she said ? ....

Let us not forget that the Japanese are an intransigent people.
Let us not forget that during the first four and a half years of total aggression China has borne Japan's sadistic fury unaided and alone.

(28-11-2022, 07:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  . And do you know what she said ? ....

of course

do you?