About 7000 Indians and 1000 Indonesians become S'pore citizens per year

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...n-a-decade

More than 225,000 Indians gave up their citizenship in 2022, the most in over a decade, according to data from India’s Ministry of External Affairs. This is a spike from the average of around 150,000 a year since 2011.

The top countries that granted them citizenship between 2019 and 2021 were the United States, Canada and Australia, statistics from India’s Ministry of Home Affairs showed in 2022. Singapore was the seventh-most popular destination, with around 7,000 Indians getting the red passport over the same time period.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...e-republic

Nearly 4,000 young Indonesians have taken up Singaporean citizenship in the past few years (2019 to 2022), driven by scholarships offered by the Singapore Government and better career opportunities in the Republic.

How many from China and Malaysia?

(10-08-2023, 06:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How many from China and Malaysia?

there are given PR

(10-08-2023, 06:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How many from China and Malaysia?

Ceca like you don’t like it Ah?

Indian Singaporean finding wives from India had been going on for decades. These women would eventually become new citizens.

(10-08-2023, 06:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  there are given PR

A lot of Malaysians now in their 40s and 50s are still PRs. They have been PRs for decades. They don't want to give up their Malaysia citizenship.

(10-08-2023, 07:11 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Ceca like you don’t like it Ah?

Tiagong atb don't shave their armpits wor.  Rolleyes

(10-08-2023, 07:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  A lot of Malaysians now in their 40s and 50s are still PRs. They have been PRs for decades. They don't want to give up their Malaysia citizenship.

They say cheap NS for local

PR for 3.5 time paycheck

(10-08-2023, 07:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  They say cheap NS for local

PR for 3.5 time paycheck

The exchange rate is really benefitting them a lot.

singlion believes YOU
singlion collected new passport at Kallang IMM
and observes everything
The place like hatching dinosaur eggs only one counter for singaporlans
even dat kena wat?
Name called immediately missed call.
dat wat hapan
YOU must have thought singlion collected at neighbourhood postoffice NO!

CECA is a no U turn and damage can only be one way

(10-08-2023, 07:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Tiagong atb don't shave their armpits wor.  Rolleyes

Nothing to do with you.  Fact is you don't like chinese, you bloody CECA!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

See this Oyk the angkat bola Pappy CECA trying to divert attention to Malaysians and PRCs away from the fact that CECAs are flooding Singapore.

Typical CHAO HAI behaviour from a stinky ganges river dweller! Ptooi!
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

and how many did isawaLAN wrote glowing letter of recommendation for?

no wonder miw love these ceca;
they need them for analingus just like ramesh

let's pray "whoever" allowed these ceca to be here and ever disrupted disturbed destroyed a singaporean's life;

may these "whoever" live a life long enough to watch each and every of their loved ones passed on and on and on and on

all their blessings shall turn to curses for themselves and their loved ones

amen
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(10-08-2023, 07:47 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  and how many did isawaLAN wrote glowing letter of recommendation for?

no wonder miw love these ceca;
they need them for analingus just like ramesh

let's pray "whoever" allowed these ceca to be here and ever disrupted disturbed destroyed a singaporean's life;

may these "whoever" live a life long enough to watch each and every of their loved ones passed on and on and on and on

all their blessings shall turn to curses for themselves and their loved ones

amen

Oyk loves CECAs because he is one himself.

Tiu gao these CECAs!

About 7000 every year X 12 years= 84,000

No wonder Marine Parade and Simei Condo are famous CECA Enclaves

Does this translate to 42,000 addition to our NS in 10 years time?

(10-08-2023, 08:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  About 7000 every year X 12 years= 84,000

No wonder Marine Parade and Simei Condo are famous CECA Enclaves

Does this translate to 42,000 addition to our NS in 10 years time?

CECAs are here to rob Sinkies of professional white collar jobs - that's the bottom line.

Vote the fugging Pappies out for that!

and most importantly not forgetting

may those converted ceca who once disrupted disturbed destroyed a singaporean's life

may his/her generation never ever live past 2nd right here in singapore

may god cures you and family

(10-08-2023, 08:01 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Oyk loves CECAs because he is one himself.

Tiu gao these CECAs!

it's mouth will be stuffed with a soiled sanitary pad when lying inside a coffin

may jesus bless it's smelly soul
provided he got one
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

[Image: ucJatwm.jpg]

New citizens should be restricted to the 4 ethnic races.

We should not be granting citizens to people from Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Philippines. Noticed there are too many of them here.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

Govt give so many incentives to Sg give birth to baby in Singapore...still cannot get enough baby ?

(10-08-2023, 08:59 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  New citizens should be restricted to the 4 ethnic races.

We should not be granting citizens to people from Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Philippines. Noticed there are too many of them here.

They are here to work. We don't want to be held at ransom by one nationality.

Suppose we only take workers from Malaysia, we will be in trouble if they all threaten to leave together if we don't give in to their demands.

(10-08-2023, 09:01 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Govt give so many incentives  to Sg give birth to baby in Singapore...still cannot get enough baby ?

Women no longer see the need to get married and make babies. They prioritize career.

We brought girls up for what used to be a man's world. 

In the past a 28 year old woman might be a mother of 2. Today a 30 year old woman is still single and sitting in a conference room engaged in HOD meetings.

(10-08-2023, 09:01 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Govt give so many incentives  to Sg give birth to baby in Singapore...still cannot get enough baby ?
well
same as
give ministers million dollars paycheck but still they can still appoint parliament speaker who can scold and use vulgarity in parliament in session

money can solve problem MEH???!

(10-08-2023, 08:14 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  CECAs are here to rob Sinkies of professional white collar jobs - that's the bottom line.

Vote the fugging Pappies out for that!

How many Singaporean doctors, lawyers, accountants, engineers, architects are now sitting at home without a job for 3 months even though they tried finding one?  Rolleyes

(10-08-2023, 06:26 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...n-a-decade

More than 225,000 Indians gave up their citizenship in 2022, the most in over a decade, according to data from India’s Ministry of External Affairs. This is a spike from the average of around 150,000 a year since 2011.

The top countries that granted them citizenship between 2019 and 2021 were the United States, Canada and Australia, statistics from India’s Ministry of Home Affairs showed in 2022. Singapore was the seventh-most popular destination, with around 7,000 Indians getting the red passport over the same time period.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...e-republic

Nearly 4,000 young Indonesians have taken up Singaporean citizenship in the past few years (2019 to 2022), driven by scholarships offered by the Singapore Government and better career opportunities in the Republic.

Knn ccb

(10-08-2023, 08:49 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  it's mouth will be stuffed with a soiled sanitary pad when lying inside a coffin

may jesus bless it's smelly soul
provided he got one

its

Not it's 

it's means "it is" Rolleyes

(10-08-2023, 10:11 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Knn ccb

Does not reflect well on your upbringing. If that's the gangster behaviour you 39% want to show, then I supprt replacing the whole bunch of you with new citizens.  Rolleyes

(10-08-2023, 07:45 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  See this Oyk the angkat bola Pappy CECA trying to divert attention to Malaysians and PRCs away from the fact that CECAs are flooding Singapore.

Typical CHAO HAI behaviour from a stinky ganges river dweller!  Ptooi!
You hits the right note. This oyk is really stinks. His filthy big mouth bigger than a toilet cover. Always thought he is a genius.