Expect Dow Index to plunge sharply at 830pm - here's why

At 830pm.US inflation will be announced.
Look at report below, the smart money has already sold and shorted ahead knowing the CPI data will not be good.

This means we can expect more selldown of Down after CPI released.
US: Wall Street falls ahead of CPI inflation data

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...ation-data

You know what is CPI or not?
What you mean by CPI will not be good?
Be specific, dun mumble..

Alamak try luck again. Isn't better to learn home bakery so in 3yrs' time can buy a condo like that girl?

For the avoidance of doubt, the DOW will not plumge at 830pm tonight

It not opened yet, DF!

(10-08-2023, 04:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  For the avoidance of doubt, the DOW will not plumge at 830pm tonight

It not opened yet, DF!

You don't know what futures market is?

(10-08-2023, 04:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You don't know what futures market is?

Futures is not the DOW market, you idiot!

Anyway, if you think pre-market it will plunge at 8:30pm, then you are a retard

First, the DOW has not opened yet

Second, if the DOW should plunge, it will be at 9:30pm, DF!

Big plunge now sinking ....expect the Dow to sink and fall now onwards

[Image: VtvSStk.jpg]

See tomorrow how result ?

(10-08-2023, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Big plunge now sinking ....expect the Dow to sink and fall now onwards

The futures I see is green leh.

(10-08-2023, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Big plunge now sinking ....expect the Dow to sink and fall now onwards

Today sgbuffett on fire! Saw that today he call for Hsi, Dow and Alibaba to plunge but again his reverse indicator is god mode. Hail the king of RI

+440 instead. Maybe kena pumped up later then crash?

(10-08-2023, 03:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  At 830pm.US inflation will be announced.
Look at report below, the smart money has already sold and shorted ahead knowing the CPI data will not be good.

This means we can expect more selldown of Down after CPI released.
US: Wall Street falls ahead of CPI inflation data

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...ation-data

Mkt take the report easy, but late session all run road.

Nasdaq look weak, I think that is bad gg into sept.

sept and oct are usually bad for stock.

The revered reverse indicator has risen to the occasion again! Laughing

Since ah butt not gd in predicting the market, maybe it's a gd idea to stop doing it and switch to home bakery? Or mlm?

Up another 100+ pts

(12-08-2023, 08:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Up another 100+ pts

Many people here don't understand English.. I said tge Dow will plunge at 830pm...I did not say the Dow will plunge forever ...exactly at 830pm the Dow plunge 200pts and prediction came true. J did not make any prediction on the Dow as to what will happen after that. It is rather pathetic to see how people can failed to understand English

Understand??..

[Image: P14hISF.jpg]

Dji up another 100+ pts yesterday. You still dun understand this simple english sentence?

(12-08-2023, 08:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many people here don't understand English.. I said tge Dow will plunge at 830pm...I did not say the Dow will plunge forever ...exactly at 830pm the Dow plunge 200pts and prediction came true. J did not make any prediction on the Dow as to what will happen after that. It is rather pathetic to see how people can failed to understand English

Understand??..

[Image: P14hISF.jpg]

U will be correct another time bro. Don’t give up guessing