Threads: 8,420

Likes Given: 685
(10-08-2023, 04:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote: For the avoidance of doubt, the DOW will not plumge at 830pm tonight
It not opened yet, DF!
You don't know what futures market is?

Threads: 1,872

Likes Given: 10,355
(10-08-2023, 04:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You don't know what futures market is?
Futures is not the DOW market, you idiot!
Anyway, if you think pre-market it will plunge at 8:30pm, then you are a retard
First, the DOW has not opened yet
Second, if the DOW should plunge, it will be at 9:30pm, DF!

Big plunge now sinking ....expect the Dow to sink and fall now onwards

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 62
See tomorrow how result ?

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 504
(10-08-2023, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Big plunge now sinking ....expect the Dow to sink and fall now onwards
![[Image: VtvSStk.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/VtvSStk.jpg)
The futures I see is green leh.

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 42
(10-08-2023, 08:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Big plunge now sinking ....expect the Dow to sink and fall now onwards
![[Image: VtvSStk.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/VtvSStk.jpg)
Today sgbuffett on fire! Saw that today he call for Hsi, Dow and Alibaba to plunge but again his reverse indicator is god mode. Hail the king of RI
(This post was last modified: 10-08-2023, 09:41 PM by
Zannn.)

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,178
+440 instead. Maybe kena pumped up later then crash?

Threads: 271

Likes Given: 284
(10-08-2023, 03:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: At 830pm.US inflation will be announced.
Look at report below, the smart money has already sold and shorted ahead knowing the CPI data will not be good.
This means we can expect more selldown of Down after CPI released.
US: Wall Street falls ahead of CPI inflation data
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...ation-data
Mkt take the report easy, but late session all run road.
Nasdaq look weak, I think that is bad gg into sept.
sept and oct are usually bad for stock.

Threads: 259

Likes Given: 7,180
The revered reverse indicator has risen to the occasion again!

Since ah butt not gd in predicting the market, maybe it's a gd idea to stop doing it and switch to home bakery? Or mlm?

(12-08-2023, 08:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Up another 100+ pts
Many people here don't understand English.. I said tge Dow will plunge at 830pm...I did not say the Dow will plunge forever ...exactly at 830pm the Dow plunge 200pts and prediction came true. J did not make any prediction on the Dow as to what will happen after that. It is rather pathetic to see how people can failed to understand English
Understand??..

Dji up another 100+ pts yesterday. You still dun understand this simple english sentence?

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 42
(12-08-2023, 08:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Many people here don't understand English.. I said tge Dow will plunge at 830pm...I did not say the Dow will plunge forever ...exactly at 830pm the Dow plunge 200pts and prediction came true. J did not make any prediction on the Dow as to what will happen after that. It is rather pathetic to see how people can failed to understand English
Understand??..
![[Image: P14hISF.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/P14hISF.jpg)
U will be correct another time bro. Don’t give up guessing