Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...ash-343306

I think he don't have any trouble to replace buy new phone, laptop , etc etc since he seem well to do.

Heard his parents is rich?

Forgive the robbers?haha.talk until so big...he cannot do anything also lor...lan lan

Europe is not safe.

(13-12-2022, 03:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...ash-343306

Italy is one of the worst place
Really got daylight robbery
If you sit on a side walk cafe, and you have your wallet on the table
Someone will just walk by and snatch it 
But wait a minute, can’t you go after him or her?
No, if you do that, you will come face to face with a group of hooligans

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

Someone say he is a cpt in commandos formation.

(13-12-2022, 03:39 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  Someone say he is a cpt in commandos formation.

Who is the someone, reliable or not.............. Rotfl Gesti-109

England Buay passed is it?  stolen say stolen, simi Robbed

>Rob : take property unlawfully from (a person or place) by force or threat of force.

(13-12-2022, 03:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I think he don't have any trouble to replace buy new phone, laptop , etc etc since he seem well to do.

Heard his parents is rich?

they bought him a shophouse as a place to stay...............you say leh..............

I think he is seriously forgiving the robbers out of compassion as he could have easily beaten the shxt out of them. Dun forget he is a TKD black belt of high dans. ...... Rolleyes

Luckily not get raped
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(13-12-2022, 04:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Luckily not get raped